Walser Mazda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
670 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
670 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Walser Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2018

    Great, fast service. We are always treated well at this establishment. Called on Dec 3 to set up appointment to have passenger airbag replaced. They... had to order the part, which came in Dec 12. They called informing us of part availability, and we came in the next day. 2 hours later we were heading home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Kitagawa

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 100 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Hands down the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Once we were settled on buying we were out of there in about an hour, including financing.... Would highly recommend it for people that value their time and sanity!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 6, 2017

    I traveled from Upper Michigan to get the exact car I wanted with steel wheels. They did a spectacular job getting the tires changed over at no cost to... me. I would gladly make that long trip again to purchase my next car from Alex "Rock Star" at Wasler Mazda!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so appreciative of you choosing Walser Mazda all the way from Michigan! It's great that we could get you into the exact car you wanted! Thank y...ou for leaving us a 5 star review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    I am always impressed by the cordial, yet professional, service provided by members of Walser Mazda Service. Each time my car is serviced, the service... rep tells me what is going to be done. While the car is in the shop, if something unexpected is found, the rep explains what they've found. He/she will then advise if it should be fixed now, or whether it is a non-critical issue that I/they should keep our eyes on ??? to possibly address at a future time ??? for example, aging (decreased) tread on the tires. When the service is completed, the service rep goes over, point-by-point, what was done, and the charge for each item ??? providing an explanation of details when appropriate. Excellent service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Kitagawa

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 100 reviews

    Joshua Zarras

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 74 reviews

    David Nelson

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 86 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    I always go to Walser when I need a new car. They have the best customer service, no pressure sales people and a good car selection. I am a Mazda fan so... Walser Mazda was my choice. Daniel Koukal did an excellent job helping me find the right car, getting the necessary financing, and selecting the options that I needed. I am very happy with my new car and with the purchasing experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Koukal

    Customer Specialist

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    The walser service team is excellent. They have never solicited unneeded service and have counseled on any and all service items. Knowledgeable, fast... and friendly. Above all, they do great work. Always a good experience at Walser.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Nelson

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 86 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    Outstanding customer service , helpful and friendly staff Overall excellent experience, Will absolutely buy again , The dealerships are very easily... accessible ,clean and very nicely set up

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    Timely, professional, personable staff. Would continue to find back & purchase services, vehicles from Mazda Burnsville My son actually brought the car... in for his sister and raved about it, unfortunately I don???t know whom he spoke with or dealed with as far as employees go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Kitagawa

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 100 reviews

    Joshua Zarras

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 74 reviews

    David Nelson

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 86 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    On my last visit to Walser Mazda the service representative commented "You drive all the way here for service?". To which I replied heck yeah I do! You... guys are great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Kitagawa

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 100 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    My lease was ending soon, and I went in to inquire about my options. Salesman Eric explained the options clearly, and I decided to lease another CX5, which... is a great vehicle. I couldn't be happier with the car or the great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?