Country Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 13 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
13 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    We bought a used Sienna from this dealer, and the service was outstanding. Our sales guy, Matt R, was honest, thorough and service oriented. We even... received two free pieces of his wife's rhubard crunch! There's something about a small town feel that truly exceeds anything in the Twin Cities.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    A top notch dealership and staff. Always very pleasant to work with and super helpful if there is a problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    Highest regards to the staff at Country Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Country Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2017

    Country Chev takes care of their customers! I recently purchased a car without a warranty- a few issues arose and they stood behind the car and helped... fix the problems right away! I am very pleased with their service! They showed me that their customers are valued!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alisha, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2017

    Country Chev takes care of their customers! I recently purchased a car without a warranty- a few issues arose and they stood behind the car and helped... fix the problems right away! I am very pleased with their service! They showed me that their customers are valued!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Alisha, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Country Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2017

    Just started on a 3,000 mile road trip when our Cruze broke down, pulled into CountryChev expecting to wait all day. However Laura in service was very... helpful, got us on our way quickly and never had another issue with the car throughout the trip! Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Gary Anderson, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for the great review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2015

    Beautiful Dealership with great people.Took time to help with all of my questions/concerns .Wont buy from anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2014

    Called from a listing on cars.com a couple of weeks ago and the 2014 ford explorer on the internet and it was sold....the internet still had it listed... on Monday October 27th so I called again. How often do they update their listing or is just advertising to get you into their dealership?.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2014

    It's worth your time to drive out to Annandale! I was very pleased with the overall deal at Country Chev.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2013

    All the staff members were extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Drove off with the truck of my dreams for a price that I was ...more than satisfied with. I would buy another vehicle from them again in the future. Great business, great people, and quality Chevy vehicles that we all love.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Country Chevrolet
840 Elm St E Annandale, MN 55302
New (320) 274-3064
Used (320) 274-3064
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.