Main Motor Chevrolet

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 365 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
365 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Service
    November 19, 2016

    As always, prompt, efficient, and friendly service! That's what keeps us coming back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review Glen! We appreciate your business. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to give us a call at 763-421-2700. - Main Mo...tor


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    January 5, 2018

    It was a good experience. Got my truck in quickly and was very happy with how fast it was done

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review Jeremy! If you ever need further assistance, please don't hesitate to give us a call at 763-421-2700. - Main Motor


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Main mothers Anoka, mn
    January 4, 2018

    My transmission suddenly malfunctioned. Only have 20,000 miles. Turns out it was the clutch plate. The service tech (michelle) called it correct, che...cked the warranty told me it was covered, gave me a loner and sent me on my way. My car was repaired with utmost care and in reasonable time frame. Great job and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review Bill! If you ever need further assistance, please don't hesitate to give us a call at 763-421-2700. - Main Motor


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Main Motors - Anoka
    January 4, 2018

    Great Customer Service. Expected wait time for oil change & tire rotation was less than stated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review Jules! If you ever need further assistance, please don't hesitate to give us a call at 763-421-2700. - Main Motor


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Main Motors Anoka
    December 8, 2017

    Great group of professionals. They got me into service quickly. Car was washed and ready to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review David! If you ever need further assistance, please don't hesitate to give us a call at 763-421-2700. - Main Motor


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Main Motors
    November 9, 2017

    Larinzo always puts the customer first, I have been a repeat customer for years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 star review Shelley! Congrats on your new vehicle!! If you ever need further assistance, please don't hesitate to give us a call at 7...63-421-2700. - Main Motor


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Employee's are rude and insincere
    October 27, 2017

    Employees think they can get away with being ride and disrespectful.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Anonymous, according to our database, we have no recent contacts or visits from you. We welcome you to come visit us, so we may earn your business.... We carry many new & used vehicles for you to explore. In addition, we have an excellent team of service technicians that can help with your vehicle's needs. We encourage you to give us a call and allow us to show you what we have to offer, so we may earn your business and honest review. Give us a call at 763-421-2700, so we may set an appointment.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Self explanatory
    October 26, 2017

    Treats customers bad and employees worse. Shop elsewhere.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Cody, according to our database, we have no recent contacts or visits from you. We welcome you to come visit us, so we may earn your business. We c...arry many new & used vehicles for you to explore. In addition, we have an excellent team of service technicians that can help with your vehicle's needs. We encourage you to give us a call and allow us to show you what we have to offer, so we may earn your business and honest review. Give us a call at 763-421-2700, so we may set an appointment.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Poor service
    October 26, 2017

    Was not treated very well. I could tell that I was judges and it was all about the paycheck for them. I will not be returning.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ryan, According to our database, we have no recent contacts or visits from you. We welcome you to come visit us, so we may earn your business. We c...arry many new & used vehicles for you to explore. In addition, we have an excellent team of service technicians that can help with your vehicle's needs. We encourage you to give us a call and allow us to show you what we have to offer, so we may earn your business and honest review. Give us a call at 763-421-2700, so we may set an appointment.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Chevy Cruze
    October 26, 2017

    Got a great price on a new Cruze. Sales staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Very good to deal with and was a quick process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 star review Brian! Congrats on your new Cruze!! If you ever need further assistance, please don't hesitate to give us a call at 763-4...21-2700. - Main Motor


Main Motor Chevrolet
435 W Main St Anoka, MN 55303
New (763) 515-2382
Used (763) 515-2296
Service (763) 515-2561
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.