Walser Nissan Burnsville

4.8 out of 5 4.8
73 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
73 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2019

    Lawrence was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, he’s your guy!! Incredible dealership, fantastic... salesman!! Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2019

    I recently had the great pleasure of working with Jerid and Brent when seeking a new lease vehicle. My overall experience was enjoyable, educational,... fast and pain free! After a very short period of time I drove away with my new car well equipped with knowledge on how to use all of it’s amazing features! Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 6, 2017

    Was looking for a Mazda6 using Cars.com. Found the one I wanted at the Walser Nissan dealership in Burnsville. Wasn't sure what to expect for information... since they were a Nissan dealer but was pleasantly surprised. We met a sales rep in the lot, I had the car already picked out and made it easy for him. He explained all their options for coverage and then we were off for a drive. He drove it down to another lot and then we did a full inspection and he went over all the info. I was surprised at the level of details he went into on it. He didn't know we were coming so can't imagine he had time to learn about the Mazda. Drove around, was a great experience. They're a "No-haggle" dealership so the price was the price. I attempted to do some dealing but it wasn't happening. Price was good already so it went smoothly. We paid for it all so no financing, can't comment on that. All in all it was a great buy.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Walser Nissan! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and were pleasantly surprised with the amount of knowled...ge we had on our used vehicles! Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2019

    2nd time dealing with Burnsville Nissan. Class act. Extremely fair. Had a trade in. Justin and Dan were great. Would definitely recommend. Happy with my... experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2019

    Justin and Jeff helped out and were more than willing to offer the best price and best service possible. I recommend anyone who’s looking for a car should... definitely check this place out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2019

    I worked with Jarid to trade in my lease vehicle and get a new. It was pretty seamless and quite quick. They were pretty busy but I felt like I was a valued... customer. Great service. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2019

    Jared was great once again. The staff at Walser Nissan are top notch. Highly recommend getting your next vehicle there and some great deals going on as... well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2019

    Jarid Severson was a great sales person. Very polite and up front. During the test drive he took the extra time to say "please" after giving every driving... direction. We felt comfortable and not pressured. The sale was completed fast. This was my first time buying it Walsh Nissan in burnsville, so far everything is great. I hope the customer service continues to be great. As Jarid Severson has set the bar pretty high. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2019

    Mark Thammavongsa was a great help. Should you be looking for a vehicle, Mark is the person to help you find what you need. Very knowledgeable and easy... to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2019

    Kale was wonderful to work with while buying the Murano. He was a team player coordinating the paperwork, financials, and detailing to make the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?