Walser Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
127 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
127 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2019

    Everything went smooth and professsional. This was our 2nd purchase of a new vehicle with Walser and we reccomend them to our friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2019

    This is our family’s fourth vehicle from WalserHonda and Brandon I’ve looked at other dealership while buying. But always come back. Brandon makes you... feel as you are his family giving great information on all aspects of your experience. We will always go to Brandon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • September 19, 2016

    Our family recently purchased a mini van from WalserHonda in Burnsville, MN. Not only did we have great service overall from the dealership but had excellent... personal customer service from, Jason Fry, our customer specialist. I was greatly impressed by the diligence and time that Jason took the to truly understand our family transport needs, budget and long-term goals. He ensured to compile all potential options for us to consider for a comprehensive comparison. All this to ensure that we found exactly what we were looking for and WE DID! Truly a fun and rewarding experience overall. We highly recommend WalserHonda and Jason Fry to anyone in the market for purchasing a vehicle. You won't be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy that Jason could be such a great help during your car-buying experience and that he was able to get you behind the wheel of a vehicle ...that was exactly what you were looking for. Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Angie! Enjoy your new ride!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2019

    I've purchased two vehicles (one for me and one for my daughter) from Walser in two years, and I had a great experience with Dan Olson both times. And... I really appreciated the ability to choose from vehicles at different Walser locations. In addition, Dan actually delivered my first car to my house!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2019

    Second purchase from this dealer. Straight forward sales. I am confident of receiving very good after market service. The sales people were helpful and... knowlegable .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2019

    Nathan Litman, Made the buying process very easy and problem free. Was able to answer all my questions. Was not pushy, and let me decide when and what... type of car i would purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    Sales person was very knowledgeable a dwas very helpful. He made sure all the i s are dotted and t 's are crossed. Will definitely do business again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    I worked with both Jack and George, they were both informative and knowledgeable about the car I was interested, they made the whole process of buying... a new car super easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    I worked with Brandon Plotz, he was very honest forward and didn’t waste my time. He was very thorough in telling us everything I needed to know. If you’re... looking for a vehicle I highly recommend going to Burnsville Honda and seeing Brandon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    Leah was great- patient with all my questions and showed me a lot! I loved the car and the options on it- color great too! Really love the Ecoboost for... fuel efficiency.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?