Frontier Auto Sales Inc.

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 292 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
292 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Frontier Auto Sales Inc. from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
5.0 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Honest and Helpful Dealership Team
    October 6, 2017

    After weeks of looking for a car for my daughter, and dealing with sales reps offering me one bad deal after the next, I found a great car and a great... deal at Frontier Auto Sales. I filled out an application online, and was contacted immediately by Mark. I greatly appreciate and believe that Mark got me the best deal possible. I picked up the car that next day. My paperwork was processed by Mike. The transaction went smoothly and Mike clearly went over all financing information. There were no hidden costs. The car was in "like new" condition and detailed clean! It was a pleasure doing business with gentlemen. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2009 Chevrolet Equinox
    April 17, 2018

    I got a 2009 Chevrolet Equinox and I am beyond happy with my new car. The Equinox drives smooth and runs great. I'm comfortable driving it and I'm exc...ited for more. Thank You Mike Romanoff for everything and friendly I appreciate everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 13, 2018

    They have a Great service department. Really went the extra mile to help, they went out of their way actually Very knowledgeable staff. Great facili...ty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A Nice Negotation
    April 13, 2018

    My wife and I went to Frontier Auto Sales to look at a truck that they had for sale. Mike worked with us on price and we're happy with our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.0 out of 5
    Really good experience
    April 10, 2018

    I thought these guys did a really nice job with the sale of my newly purchased vehicle. Mike Romanoff was kind, decent and didn’t push. I would recomm...end them to anyone looking.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Just what we needed
    March 14, 2018

    Looking for a reliable car...found this dealership through cargurus. Quick and friendly service. Found just what we were looking for with no pressur...e and no hassles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    A good purchase!
    March 13, 2018

    We found Frontier on the internet and all the reviews seemed really good and the prices were very reasonable. I saw a couple of vehicles that interes...ted me and we took the 1.5 hour trip. We ended up buying a 2007 van for a great price. We made the purchase in July and it has done well. Very pleased!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford edge
    February 28, 2018

    My wife has prior experience with frontier, and always spoke highly of them. With this purchase they exceeded our expectarions. Mike was a pleasure t...o work with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase
    February 28, 2018

    Mark was very helpful and honest...great experience with our purchase. Mark has great customer service and we did not feel pressured or obligated lik...e some dealers can make you feel.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome
    February 24, 2018

    No amount of words can describe the wonderful service. Mike you rock! I highly recommend Frontier Auto Sales. Will definitely go back in the future. W...e a very happy with everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Frontier Auto Sales Inc.
2575 State Route 72 Jonestown, PA 17038
Used (888) 767-9904
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.