Frontier Auto Sales Inc.

4.5 out of 5 4.5
300 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
300 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Frontier Auto Sales Inc. from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • October 6, 2017

    After weeks of looking for a car for my daughter, and dealing with sales reps offering me one bad deal after the next, I found a great car and a great... deal at Frontier Auto Sales. I filled out an application online, and was contacted immediately by Mark. I greatly appreciate and believe that Mark got me the best deal possible. I picked up the car that next day. My paperwork was processed by Mike. The transaction went smoothly and Mike clearly went over all financing information. There were no hidden costs. The car was in "like new" condition and detailed clean! It was a pleasure doing business with gentlemen. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    The sales staff allowed me to test drive a few cars until they found the car that best suited my needs. They also took care of finding the most affordable... financing

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Drove 75 miles one way expecting to buy a 2006 envoy denali listed at high retail... when i got there I found a junker that wasn’t worth low trade... in value. I know why they couldn’t find time to post pictures.... had lunch in a new restaurant and a good laugh

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    Best experience I???ve had and I was at plenty of dealerships. Not only were they courteous but they were very prompt with the service and not overwhelming.... Mr. Romanoff doesn???t even realize how much of a blessing he was and he is very appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.8 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    We purchased a used car which we thought was reasonably priced but it had many issues within 1-2 days. Dealership was contacted for repair which took a... while and then the car actually had more problems when it was returned than when it went in for service. Car was taken in for a second time which took another couple of days to repair and still was not fixed. After spending hundreds of dollars to fix it at Frontier, we had to take it somewhere else and spent almost a thousand dollars to get it repaired correctly. The dealership was called several times to ask to speak with the owner, but phone calls were never returned so customer service appears to be poor once a purchase is made.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Owner did not return multiple phone calls about concerns with the vehicle after purchase. Vehicle had issues the first day after purchase and was taken... in for repairs which still did not fix the problem but made it worse. Would not recommend this dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Ernie, and Mike, and Mark all had a part of my sale. Each one was very helpful. Very courteous. Very professional. It was a great car buying experience.... I will buy from them again when the need arises.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Purchased a vehicle for my daughter and Dealer was very accommodating and up front about condition of vehicle. Would definitely buy from this dealership... again. Daughter loves her new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    I worked with Mike, he was very friendly and helpful. Low pressure dealership that you can trust. I will definitely refer my friends and family to this... dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    I got a 2009 Chevrolet Equinox and I am beyond happy with my new car. The Equinox drives smooth and runs great. I'm comfortable driving it and I'm excited... for more. Thank You Mike Romanoff for everything and friendly I appreciate everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?