Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2326 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2326 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Luther Burnsville Volkswagen from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2020

    We don't buy cars often (both existing cars were at least 12 years old). Did a lot of research and talked with 10+ VW dealerships on pricing related to... our VW Jetta GLI Autobahn purchase, and far and away our experience with Luther Burnsville was the best experience we had. Linda, Tom, and the team were all very helpful! They gave me the best price by far I received from any dealership up front, and even worked with me a little beyond that. I really appreciated the responsiveness, the willingness to answer my extensive questions, and the care they took throughout the process. Only VW dealership I would refer my family and friends to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Linda Radue

    Master Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 938 reviews

    Tom Baldwin

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2020

    I have always had very good experiences with this dealership. They helped me 2 years ago get an idea of what I needed to get myself into the car I wanted.... So when I saw the beetle I wanted I tried again. My salesperson, Linda Radue, was very helpful right from the start. She was good at getting back to me and letting me know what I needed. I wasn't an easy case with my credit and just starting a new job. But Linda and Eddie in finance were able to work with me to help get me into this sweet car. Linda showed me some features of the car that I didn't even know it had. When I went to pick up the car they had it looking nice and clean waiting for me. Joe in finance got me out of the door much faster than I had thought. He even came out of the building after and was able to get me a better rate then we had originally thought. Everyone here works hard to make you happy. I would, and have, recommended this dealership to anyone who wants a smooth car buying experience with a very good group of people to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Linda Radue

    Master Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 938 reviews

    Eddie Clemens

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Joe Daniels

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • September 25, 2015

    I have been a long time Subaru owner, but mine was totaled and I was hesitant to test drive a VW. The Luther experience changed my mind! I test drove... many car models with both my neighbor and then my husband - everyone was very nice and patient! And Linda Radue in sales is the best person I have ever worked with. She was so accommodating, understanding and professional. She's even followed up with phone calls just checking to see how the car and I are doing. The finance department was great too.! I couldn't be happier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2020

    We had been searching for an Atlas Cross Sport in a specific color combo and had a couple from another dealer end up slipping through our fingers. Linda... Radke was able to secure the car we were searching for with no hassle at this dealership. We would definitely buy from her again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Linda Radue

    Master Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 938 reviews

    Eddie Clemens

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2020

    Linda couldn't have been any better. She has sold 3 vehicles to our family. Love ?????? she customer service but really enjoy her as a person. She truly... care and it shows. I wish I could have given her a hug but with the Covid 19 that is not possible. Linda is an amazing salesperson and I couldn't have asked for more. Would buy from her again. Thanks Linda love my new SUV.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Linda Radue

    Master Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 938 reviews

    Emily Dziuk

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2020

    Great firm to work with. Staff is very capable, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Bought online with no problems. Would definitely recommend the firm.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2020

    Found a 2020 GTI on their website that I was interested in and went in for a test drive and drove it home the same day. Aaron and Eddie were a pleasure... to work with and made the whole process a breeze.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eddie Clemens

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Aaron Stephens

    Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2020

    My husband and I were not desperately looking for a car. We figured we'd browse different VW models and take advantage of the good financing deals if a... car looked good. Our salesman was very patient with us and communicated effectively with us. He called, texted and emailed us with different car options and financing packages.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Evan Barrett

    Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Joe Daniels

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2020

    Madi was overall very knowledgable about Volkswagen vehicles and was able to answer all our questions. She was so passionate and friendly. Highly recommend... her!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Emily Dziuk

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 17 reviews

    Madison Stanton

    Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 99 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2020

    great customer service! cleaned and detailed the vehicle before we left, friendly staff, sales & finance. would recommend burnsville volkswagen to family... and friends. thank you!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eddie Clemens

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Madison Stanton

    Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.8) 99 reviews