Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

4.5 out of 5 4.5
318 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
318 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • July 31, 2018

    My family has purchased many cars from Schaumburg Kia. My "go to" salesman is Korey W. I bought my Optima there in 2016 through Korey, and tonight... purchased again through Korey (Cadenza). He is very professional, personable and hard working. He has an awesome sense of humor. I would recommend you ask for Korey W. When shopping for a vehicle at Schaumburg Kia. Thanks for your hard work Korey W.!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are so happy to know that your experiences with us have all gone well and t...hat you and your family are loyal customers. It is great that Korey has always been professional, personable, hard-working, and has an awesome sense of humor. We appreciate you recommending Korey and we will make sure to share your kind words with him. We hope to see you again in the near future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Tim did not lean on me to buy 4 new tires as was not possible yesterday. Needed to consult with my kids. Tim was OUT standing in recognizing my dilemma... of finances he gave me an Oil coupon and a reduced rate for the tire patch. He was AWESOME!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.6 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Timely service Service writer was an excellent person very courteous I was in touch with what was going on with the car I hope I???ve always go back and... get my car serviced they???re great job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nikko Ponce

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    had a recall on airbag problem. no trouble getting problem corrected(I hope) Tony was very helpful and considerate of my time as are all your people. A... ONE dealer ship

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    The Service Team was exceptional, A big shout out to Tony and Chris. The service department was organized and quick to get my my vehicle serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Done quickly, offered a ride if needed, done same day even though I had no appointment and had to have my car towed into the shop.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Don Conrad

    Service Director

    NOT RATED

  • 4.6 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Thorough and professional service. Very smooth process and performed in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and ensured a positive experience. Well... coordinated service team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Don Conrad

    Service Director

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Good experience- had an issue with low pressure in a tire and the problem was resolved quickly and under warranty. Waiting room is warm and comfortable.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Don Conrad

    Service Director

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Reservation no problem, service on time and staff are trusted. Enjoy to drive a safe kia. I'm thankful to all staff. See you soon by 2019

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Mitchell

    Professional Lead and Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Ricky Perez

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Made an appointment, drive in and was taken care of in a timely manner by a friendly person (Tim). What more can you ask for?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?