Audi Minneapolis

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 405 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
405 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 4, 2017

    Purchased a new A8 this week and was incredibly satisfied with the dealership and the total experience. I worked with Joel Heinen and found him to be ...knowledable, patient, thoughtful and very down to earth. Got all my questions answered and really appreciated Joel's responsiveness no matter how big or small a question was. Overall very impressed with both the dealership and Joel. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    David Falkman is extremely good at what he does, he is very professional, helpful and personable. I have leased three Audi’s through him and I can hig...hly recommend him and this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    10/10 these guys are great I have purchased multiple vehicles from them. Worked with Chris Cohen this last time really great guy no pressure and extre...mely knowledgeable on the product. Highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Very happy to have worked with Joel, he was very professional and listened to our needs. When walking through the door we were greeted with smiles an...d hellos. Will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Richard and Matt were very helpful in answering my questions and walking me through the process of buying my 2013 Audi A5. Definitely recommend the Au...di of Minneapolis to purchase next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    Went in to take a look at an A6 I had seen online, ended up buying it, great staff, Joel Heinen and his team are top notch. In and out in a short am...ount of time and am very happy with my choice!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    Nothing but awesome things to say about the sales team here. They really took care of me and hooked me up with a great deal on a new 2018 S4. Chris Co...hen in particular made sure we got everything worked out and done. Couldn't be happier or recommend these guys more!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    My experience at Audi Minneapolis was exceptional! Joel Heinen was an exceptional salesman. I felt listened to, cared for, and guided through the en...tire process. We had a bit of a wait to go through the payment process, but otherwise - the experience was definitely streamlined due to Joel's attention to our needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2018

    I just purchased a 2018 Audi Q5! Besides this beautiful car, sales agent Richard Busker played a major role in my decision to buy this vehicle rather... than some competitors I test drove. He is polite and very professional and knowledgable. I am looking forward to a long relationship with this dealership and sales agent. Thanks, Richard!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    I recently purchased a 2018 Audi Q5 from Audi of Minneapolis. My experience with both the dealership and my sales associate Chris Cohen was top notch.... Very happy with the process and the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Audi Minneapolis
9393 Wayzata Blvd Minneapolis, MN 55426
New (888) 269-8086
Used (888) 734-4867
Service (888) 614-7901
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.