BH Cars Inc.

4.5 out of 5 4.5
45 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
45 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 29, 2017

    I bought a toyota Corolla, very happy with it. And they even helpme with my not so good credit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    Johnathan Lapidus is THE best. The whole crew at BH Cars makes the whole process so smooth and pain free. Used car places have a bad reputation but this... is our second car buying experience here and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Other places are known to not be trust worthy. Ha! I literally walked in and asked them to charge my phone and hang onto my purse while we looked around. Def the only place to shop.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2018

    Traveling all the way from the St. Thomas and meeting Ed and Roger was fantastic; purchasing my beautiful Mazda CX5 - Sport was priceless. Communicating... with Nelson on the phone was also awesome. Thanks for all your help BH Cars.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2017

    basically, called the dealer the day before, spoke to all, asked if the car I wanted to see was available which was a positive answer. The very next morning... before I head out (i live one hour away) call and ask the very same question, is the car there, for AL to answer me yes, well once arrived come to find out its been sold a couple of days prior but the car is still on the website and hasn't been removed because a 3 party company manages it. Funny to find out after I get home one hour later that the car is not on the website anymore....... blame it on the "3rd party company" Unprofessional at best

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2017

    Thanks to AL, ED and specially Nelson who was very helpful and patient with me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joseph- Thank you so much for the excellent review. We wish you many years of happy riding! Natalie and the BH Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2017

    With poor Credit, I bought my car, Nelson and AL were very professional. They help me with my down payment as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2017

    I went to bh cars, needing a car, my expectations to get a car were not too much due my credit situation, but they really made it happen. Nelson was my... salesman and he was professional and patience even when a gave him hard time. All the staff are friendly, the managers, and the price was low . I will really recommend bh cars to my friends.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2017

    I need it for work, I come at 11 am, and at 1pm I was living with my new pick up. I recommend this dealer to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2017

    I'm so happy to get the Car that I always like, Thanks to Nelson and ED.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2017

    I got my toyota camry from Ryan and Al, great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?