Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
46 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2017

    I'm very happy with the Service that Nelson and Ed gave me during the process to purchase my car and after for service. I will recommend them to all my... friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2018

    Awesome crew.... love, love, love them! My third car from them. So professional and nice. Plan on buying ALL my cars from them.. Brad is such a nice guy... to deal with~

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 29, 2017

    I bought a toyota Corolla, very happy with it. And they even helpme with my not so good credit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    Johnathan Lapidus is THE best. The whole crew at BH Cars makes the whole process so smooth and pain free. Used car places have a bad reputation but this... is our second car buying experience here and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Other places are known to not be trust worthy. Ha! I literally walked in and asked them to charge my phone and hang onto my purse while we looked around. Def the only place to shop.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2017

    I call and make an appointment to see if the car I want it for my son was there, and they told me YES, and I went and purchase the car for my son. very... happy with Ed the GM and the owner Brad. My son is so happy about his car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2017

    STAFF KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL.ALWAYS SOMEONE TO TALK TO IN ORDER TO RESOLVE ANY ISSUES.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Andrea- Thank you for being such a loyal customer. Helping you into your second was a pleasure as always. We look forward to continuing to help you ...on car #3! Natalie and the BH Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2017

    The attention I got from Roger and Ed was great. They give me the right car payment that i felt comfortable. I recommend BH Cars to all my family. i could... not get approve anywhere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Claudia- Thank you for the excellent review, we pride ourselves on our cars and service. We wish you many years of happy riding! Natalie and the BH T...eam

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2017

    Thanks to AL, ED and specially Nelson who was very helpful and patient with me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joseph- Thank you so much for the excellent review. We wish you many years of happy riding! Natalie and the BH Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2017

    They make it very easy to buy with my bad credit. Low down payment and Nelson the salesperson was very calm even thought was very busy at the dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you and bring any friend who needs a car to Nelson.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2014

    The salesman was not pushy. He listened to what I was asking for. The financing was approved fast. It was just a good all around experience. I'm getting... my daughter her next car there soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Rob, We want to make it as easy as possible for all of our customers to buy a car. It would be our pleasure to help you and your daughter this co...ming year.