Strosnider Chevrolet

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 18 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
18 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 21, 2014

    Never had a complaint! I went to school with Craig so I know he is a good guy! First car purchased 1977. Over the years we have had Monte Carlos, Cama...ro, 2 new suburbans, Blazer, HHR, GS Corvette, and last wk 2014 Chevy truck all from Strosnider's. Craig,sales,service dept they all work together as a team. We have got quote over the years and always ended up back at Strosnider's. We have all of our cars serviced there and never had any complaints. If they don't have what you want they will find it for you. Thanks Strosnider's! Linda and Richard Hayes

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    The best compliment we can receive is the continued opportunity to serve you. Thank you for once again choosing Strosnider Chevrolet!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2018

    December 2016 Chevy Express van abs and traction lights was being displayed took it to get worked on after 2 weeks of changing wire harnesses the prob...lem still persist wasn't able to get back with them until a year later when I took my van to see why I wasn't able to pump gas in it they change the charcoal filter said it was fixed did not attempt to put gas in it their self I paid $218 went to the gas station and the problem still was there went back to the shop they diagnosed it again order the part I drop the van off a week later when on vacation came back after 2 weeks they said it was fixed again they did not attempt to put gas in it and the problem still was there they want me to bring it back to the shop but I'm on the road for the next 2 months when I return back to Virginia I hope they will be able to fix both problems

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2017

    Great experience, felt no pressure at all. Did not try to sell me what I did not need, made the deal and got it done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2017

    Courteous staff. Knowledgeable staff. And always concerned about their customer satisfaction! Courtesy Ride has always provided me transportation when... necessary.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2017

    Always good service. I would buy from this dealership again and I will continue to have my vehicle maintained here.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2017

    All the employee's are courteous are will go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2017

    I was able to get my maintence done in a timely manner and I was able to continue with out loosing time of work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2017

    Service staff stayed late to fix my car . Excellent staff and service . Everyone was polite and professional and helpful till the end

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2017

    The service personnel treated me with respect and seemed to go above and beyond. Service was done in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2017

    Everyone and Everything. The service team and everyone at the dealership are wonderful and attentive. Especially the Courtesy driver was really good ¿... guy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Strosnider Chevrolet
5200 Oaklawn Blvd Hopewell, VA 23860
New (804) 446-5085
Used (804) 668-7350
Service (804) 415-7964
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.