Autoland Toyota/Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 415 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
415 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Awesome Experience
    March 19, 2018

    Matthew barocas my sales assistant did an outstanding job i was just shocked at how much knowledge he knew about every product i asked him about, new ...and pre owned both while searching for my vehicle he answered every single question we threw at him, we ended up in my dream car for a price that i was very stuck on and he somehow Matt came through again and made my dream into a reality with him and magic mike aka mike maffucci who helped make the numbers work just an oustanding team overall! i have found my new salesman & friend in matt barocas if you are looking for a vehicle, have no fear he will treat you as if you were family! So happy me my wife and kids now have a reliable new 2018 toyota rav4 with the luxury of AWD and all these standard features he showed me. 10/10! As a wary shopper especially of cars this completely changed my car buying experience for me my wife and entire family. Honestly Just blown AWAY. This is next level service at its absolute finest. Thank you Matt mike and everyone who helped me out, and by the way I was very touched to find out how much donations they actually give to charity and hospitals which Matt had told me all about and was very proud of. Will definitely be sending all friends and family and I myself will be back there whenever I need a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eric, thanks for the five star review, happy Matt, Mike and the sales team at Autoland Toyota were all able to assist in purchasing your new vehicle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service my vehicle
    March 10, 2018

    I went to get the vehicle to be service it was such a pleasant visit as Ed get it done in a short time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the five star review Jacqueline!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bettyann Lemongello
    March 6, 2018

    Kenny Perez and Mike Mafucci Jr. were a pleasure to work with. They both made sure that our needs were met and made the entire leasing experience a b...reeze. Very knowledgeable and all around nice guys. For sure they both have our future car buying/leasing business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review Bettyann, happy Kenny, Mike, and the sales team at Autoland Toyota were able to assist you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Dept
    March 6, 2018

    Gwen provided excellent service. My car needed new brakes and she explained the repair to me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the five star review, happy Gwen could assist you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Donna Ardente
    February 28, 2018

    Ran in on a Saturday (did call ahead) because my head light went out on Friday night. Told Deanna that, if at all possible, I had to get out quick. ...I had my two kids with me and they both had to be somewhere. She had me done in 15 minutes. What a blessing. I have had such good experiences every time I have brought my car for service here .Keep up the good work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the five star review Donna, happy our service team was able to assist you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service at Autoland Toyota
    February 21, 2018

    Terrific service by Dave Ventura! A++. Clearly explained service work to be done. Friendly, prompt service. Would revisit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Happy we could service your vehicle Daniel!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Department
    February 21, 2018

    I have been going here to service my car and am always satisfied With the service I get

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the five star review Norma, happy we could service your vehicle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Toyota Camry XLE
    February 21, 2018

    Second purchase at Autoland; same salesman. No rush, no high pressure. satisfied with the purchase price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the five star review John!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Excellent Customer Care,
    February 17, 2018

    I received EXCELLENT customer service. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. Great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the review and your patronage!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great place to buy a car and efficient services.
    February 14, 2018

    I bought a CHR 5 months ago. I am really happy with it, because it is comfortable and I feel safe in it. They made the oil change and express service ...to my car checking wheels and refilling what was needed. The whole service was wonderful and really efficient. People were very polite and diligent in this place. I really recommend you this dealer to buy a car and all the services they offer to you. Since you get in this place, you can notice the polite way to treat people and offer their services.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ana, thanks for the five star review, happy you are enjoying your new CHR!


Autoland Toyota/Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge
170 US-22 Springfield Township, NJ 07081
New (973) 327-9501
Used (973) 327-9502
Service (973) 665-6114
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.