Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1252 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1252 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 20, 2015

    Customer service at this dealership is always friendly, easy, timely and exceptional. I appreciate their accommodating me every time I come in. I hate... to say they know me, because it sounds like I'm there all the time, but really it's just that their service people care.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Brian did a great job ask the right questions to find out what we need,and want. He knew his cars and trucks and help us find the best deal. We are en...joying our new Ram. I had an accident in April do to bad weather,it was a Ram 1998, I miss it it was a great truck,so now we have an other one thank to Brian. LORETTA & STEVE SWEDBERG

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Excellent service with minimal pressure to buy. Hear the concerns after I thought I knew what I wanted and steered me in the right direction when I re...alized I was thinking of the wrong car. All I can say is I am extremely happy about my purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    The absolute best experience ever! Jerome was extremely helpful and very informative. We spoke over the phone a couple times and called to see if I w...as ready for an appointment to stop in and take a look. He made sure I got the best deal and was within my budget! There was no pressure... he took his time and answered all of my questions. ( even though I showed up right before they closed...) Keith in the finance department was also informative and truly a nice guy! I got a follow up phone call the next day from Jerome (on his day off) to say happy Mother???s day and see how things went on the first day with my new car! Such an overall great guy!!! My cousin came to pick up my other car (even though Jerome offered to drive it home for me!) and she and her husband were so impressed with him that she made an appointment to look for a new car also!!! He truly took all of the fear out of my car buying experience!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Everyone we worked with made the process of purchasing a vehicle very easy. There were no high pressure sales and everyone was very friendly. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    Everyone was so nice and attentive! The deal was clear and well delivered! My husband was in and out within 5 minutes of signing the paperwork. Thank ...you for everything

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    So happy with the purchase of my new ram 1500. Everyone I worked with was easy to work with and really helped me get the best deal. they even stayed l...ate to help me out. Big thanks to mandrell and Keith. Will be recommending them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.2 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    Came in for a test drive after finding this model online and fell in love with it. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Thank you so much!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Thank you Scott Hanson to work with me and help fix concerns. Definitely made things right.and can count on him to fix problem and come up with solut...ions. I appreciate him working with me. Gf has enjoyed the jeep she bought from him. There service is excellent and easy to work with. Thank you for the help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    Great experience all thanks to Jerome/Country. Definitely go see him if you???re in the dealership. Super friendly guy who is willing to work with you... to make sure you leave the dealership happy. Goes above and beyond

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
8188 Brooklyn Blvd Minneapolis, MN 55445
New (612) 424-9139
Used (763) 634-8489
Service (763) 634-8497
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.