McKinna Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 68 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
68 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 11, 2017

    Great service from sales to finance. Neal and Mitch made the best deal. No hassles. Pleased with my vehicle...Second buy from Mckinna and same prof...essional experience .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shirley, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so glad we were able to get a great payment set up with Marshland Federal CU. It was an ...absolute pleasure helping you with the Lexus! Please call me if you ever need anything. - Mitch


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Overall I had a great experience!! Steven Floyd was very helpful and I felt they gave me a great value on my trade in. The process was very fast and s...mooth and everyone there was very professional. I would definitely buy here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    Buying process at McKinna was fantastic. It was the best car buying experience I have had. No pressure and everyone was extremely helpful. Whenever I ...buy another vehicle it will be from McKinna.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    Great people and great service. They are the best and helped me get the perfect car for me. I would recommend them to any and everybody. I love my car....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2018

    Great customer service! The people were very nice and very helpful! They go to extreme limits to make you satisfied! I will definitely shop here in th...e future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cole, thanks for making the drive and giving us a chance to serve you! It was a pleasure helping you get everything worked out on your Frontier. Let u...s know if we can help in the future! - Mitch B.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2017

    My sales guy, Steven Floyd as well as my finance guy, Mitch B were absolutely amazing! I had a very positive first buying experience! The process was ...very fast and easy! I would recommend Mckinna to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Taylor, Congrats on your first truck! It was an awesome experience helping you find the right one. Let me know if I can help in the future! -Steve


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2017

    I did not purchase the vehicle but the sales manager was very quick to respond and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2017

    This recent purchase makes Number 8 my husband and I have bought from here. I can't say enough about Mitchell and the staff. Customer for life!!! We w...ill never waste our time or hard earned money anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the amazing review, Lee Ann! It's always a pleasure helping you guys! - Mitch


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2017

    Best car buying experience so far. Highly recommend Steven Floyd, very negotiable, and he is very knowledgeable about every vehicle. Thank you McKinna... my wife is so pleased with her new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Russell, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Let us know if we can help in the future! -Mitch


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2017

    Hands down best place to buy a new or used vehicle. I have purchased 7 in the last 10 years and will ONLY do business with McKinna Auto Sales. Awesome... customer service and top of the lines sales staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brian, It's always a pleasure helping your family! Thanks for your service to our community and keep safe out there! -Mitch


McKinna Auto Sales
115 McKinna Pl Brunswick, GA 31520
Used (912) 580-3926
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.