Kearny Mesa Subaru

(4.4) 15 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.4
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great Service
    August 25, 2012

    Best experience buying a car ever. Great service!!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Subaru Service at Kearny Mesa Subaru
    January 15, 2018

    I have been re-assigned to Catherine. She is wonderful. Happy to see you, makes you feel welcome and actually listens to your comments about your car.... Handles everything efficiently and happily as quickly as she can. Excellent Job. Subaru has become so busy nowadays, it is hard to get an appointment quickly. However, once an appt is made you are a priority. Thanks Catherine.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • A+ Service
    December 28, 2017

    John and Kearny Mesa was attentive and amazing to deal with. He went above and beyond to make sure my experience was nothing short of 5star

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • GREAT customer service!!!
    December 28, 2017

    Love this dealership!!!! Quick oil change and they washed my car!!! Will definitely go back if i need anything done to my car!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • New Subaru
    December 21, 2017

    I had a great experience buying and servicing my new Subaru at Kearny Mesa Subaru. I love driving it every day.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Kearney Mesa Subaru
    November 30, 2017

    We love Kearney Mesa Subaru, they take really good care of their customers!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service at Kearny Mesa Subaru
    November 20, 2017

    Outstanding. FACEBOOK DOESN'T WORK. John was my service rep.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Driving my new Subaru
    November 13, 2017

    I was not looking forward to the process of buying a new car... After all, I really loved my 2003 CR-V. But it was time really. After reading Consumer... Reports ratings and reviews and driving a few models, I knew I wanted a Subaru Forester. Fortunately, the folks at Kearney Mesa Subaru made the whole process painless. Easy even. They couldn't be more attentive and professional. So I sold my CR-V to friends, and miss it sometimes. But I must say, my new Forester is quite a sweet car! Great car, great dealer.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Very happy
    November 13, 2017

    The service has been great and I have not had any issues.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service review
    November 1, 2017

    It was a great experience and they always take really great care of my wife and I who both bought cars from this dealership.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Kearny Mesa Subaru
4797 Convoy St San Diego, CA 92111
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.