Kearny Mesa Subaru

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 15 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 25, 2012

    Best experience buying a car ever. Great service!!!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2018

    I have been re-assigned to Catherine. She is wonderful. Happy to see you, makes you feel welcome and actually listens to your comments about your car.... Handles everything efficiently and happily as quickly as she can. Excellent Job. Subaru has become so busy nowadays, it is hard to get an appointment quickly. However, once an appt is made you are a priority. Thanks Catherine.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2017

    John and Kearny Mesa was attentive and amazing to deal with. He went above and beyond to make sure my experience was nothing short of 5star

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2017

    Love this dealership!!!! Quick oil change and they washed my car!!! Will definitely go back if i need anything done to my car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2017

    I had a great experience buying and servicing my new Subaru at Kearny Mesa Subaru. I love driving it every day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2017

    We love Kearney Mesa Subaru, they take really good care of their customers!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2017

    Outstanding. FACEBOOK DOESN'T WORK. John was my service rep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2017

    I was not looking forward to the process of buying a new car... After all, I really loved my 2003 CR-V. But it was time really. After reading Consumer... Reports ratings and reviews and driving a few models, I knew I wanted a Subaru Forester. Fortunately, the folks at Kearney Mesa Subaru made the whole process painless. Easy even. They couldn't be more attentive and professional. So I sold my CR-V to friends, and miss it sometimes. But I must say, my new Forester is quite a sweet car! Great car, great dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2017

    The service has been great and I have not had any issues.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2017

    It was a great experience and they always take really great care of my wife and I who both bought cars from this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?