Courtesy Ford

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 375 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
375 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 3, 2011

    We found a car that fit our requirements on Cars.com, at Courtesy Automotive in Conyers. We went to the dealer and asked for the salesman listed in th...e ad. This was the Internet Manager, Tony Goudy. He was a most pleasant person, easy to talk with, and conscientious about his work. The car was brought out to us, we test drove it, worked our deal, closed, and were out the door with our 'new' car in two hours - a record for any dealership I've been to! The entire experience was smooth and pleasant, and we are happy with our car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Excellent customer service! I was satisfied with my visit today.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Fantastic service!! Completed when promised, vehicle was clean and extremely friendly staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Excellent Service. I will use them again. I had my oil changed, my tires rotated, and got a free car wash.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Excellent services. The salesperson was helpful and resourceful. We are enjoying our new Explorer and all it provides. We were glad that we chose t...his dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-cla...ss service that you can trust. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    I still have a code reading on my Ford which states CPM needs programming? Why was it not programmed prior to selling car to me?

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Over the years I have bought many vehicles from Courtesy Automotive Group. Employees and staff at Courtesy are always friendly, courteous, and profes...sional. I recently had some brake work done on my F-150. Service department did a great job. Kept me informed as to when my truck would be ready, etc. Also, the cost of this repair work was very competitive!1

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Courtesy Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate t...o call if you'd like further assistance.


  • 3.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    The check out counter had a problem taking our check. cross check would not O.K. our check. The person at the counter said they had a problem with th...e check we wrote two days earlier . That check cleared the bank with no problem. But Cross Check would not O.K. a check two days later.There over $13,000 in that account. This is the same account that we payed cash for two cars. We had to put the payment on a credit card to get the car.I called the dealer to find out what happened. operator connected me a office.They said they would call me back,Leave my phone number. I did no one called me back yet. If I can't get a check O.K.I will start going some where else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Oil Change. Great Service! Everyone was friendly and they were fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Taquila, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! ...Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    This is my 2nd vehicle bought from Courtesy Ford and Tony Goudy. They worked with me both times without pressuring me and made the buying experience a... good one overall. I will likely return there when it is time for another one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Courtesy Ford
1636 Dogwood Dr SE Conyers, GA 30013
New (888) 820-8780
Used (888) 821-3527
Service (888) 821-3922
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.