Mankato Motors

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 204 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
204 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 31, 2017

    We LOVE our salesman, CARY RENTSCHLER from Mankato Motors!!! He is the BEST! I had an accident with my 2011 Murano and the very next day- even before... we had the claim submitted to insurance- Cary was searching for my "next" Murano! He knew how much i LOVED my vehicle and went above and beyond to find me another! same color, heated steering wheel etc... all of my specifics.... and actually to my surprise and EXCITEMENT...after driving the NEW 2017.5 Murano... we decided to purchase a BRAND NEW Murano!! because we LOVED it! Cary was VERY knowledgable about this vehicle and i so appreciated him going thru every detail to make sure i was comfortable driving it off the lot! We had a AWESOME experience (especially after i was VERY upset my 2011 Murano was totaled in an acccident ) What a AWESOME experience it was working with CARY RENTSCHLER AGAIN!! Tom and Dawn

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    Changed my mind on the timing for purchase. I'll keep looking at the inventory. Nice selection. A friendly staff,by e-mail. Reasonable prices, ... I'll stop in someday. Don't know what else to say.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    We are so happy we went to Mankato Motors. They are truly patient with all your questions and concerns and are the least of pushy salesmen out there. We... will definitely be recommending them to all of our friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    we are a older couple in our 70's went to look at a certain car Jason T and Armando treated us like their grandparents made us feel so comfortable and... special

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2018

    Armando is the perfect person to have in Sales! He truly cares about what you are looking for and does everything in his power to get that!! Thank you... Armando!! We will be doing business with you again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    My name is Dan Strong and I have bought three trucks from Mankato Motors. Jason True has worked with me to get what I want on the trucks I have bought... from him. He has given his best to make you feel he is confident in what he is selling you. I have referred other people to him and they also liked the way he dealt with them I will keep coming back .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    I have bought two vehicles from Cary and both experiences were great! Low pressure sales. Cary is very good at finding the right car for me in the price... range I wanted. Staff is always helpful and pleasant

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    Kerry was so helpful and patient with us! He answered my silly little questions with respect and no judgement! I'm very grateful for Kerry talking to... both my husband and I during the process! Explained everything very well! I would 100% buy from Kerry in the future! Thank you So much Kerry!!! You are awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    Our experience with Salesman Jason Brinks was great. Answered all our questions and was a pleasure to work with. We will be coming later to make our... purxhase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2018

    Cary R. Is a great guy, very attentive to my concerns and questions. Keep up the great work. Will be shopping for a perhaps truck. Very soon!!! Thank... you Cary. Keegan still drives his car and loving it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?