Double M's Auto Sales, Inc.

4.8 out of 5 4.8
15 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • December 12, 2014

    I purchased a 02 ford Taurus from frank at double ms and it's been great ever since ....they where very helpful and everything went great.I would recommend... everyone to buy there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2018

    After going to 3 other nearby dealerships & trying to explain what I'm looking for I finally went to this place & actually got help. Admittedly I was particular... but most other places didn't seem to even want my business. While here though, someone helped me FINALLY find my new 4 wheel drive vehicle Subaru. Miles are higher but the car has been running great and I left actually feeling like a valued customer. I rarely bother doing reviews but after a day of headaches this shop turned a horrible day into a good one!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2018

    Went unsure what I was looking for but staff helped me find a very affordable Subaru which runs great & was under what I expected to pay. For the first... time I have nothing bad to say about a used car lot! A+

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2017

    Wow so many cars to choose from wasn't sure what to buy......finally settled on a 2006 Chevrolet Colbolt and couldn't be happier......car runs great and... went right threw inspection .....,I will never but a can anywhere else......if your looking for a cheap car under $3000 this is the place

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2017

    I would never go anywhere else!!! The cars that Double M Auto's have are amazing! The service that I got there especially from Frank is great ! I would... never go anywhere else!!! Reliable and trustworthy people! I would recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a strong reliable great working car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2016

    frank the salesman is a true gentleman easy going no pressure 2 all I did not make a purchase on my first visit checked out a 2002 chevy impala ran great... you could hardly hear in running I was looking for a mid size car I wanted to stop at more used car locations I thought about the impala called them found out the car was sold I plan on going back to see frank still need a car it's taking me awhile because I am a former pre owned automobile sales associate

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2016

    Went to Double M on a Thursday and looked at a 2003 Nissan Altima we test drove run great was reluctant to buy because it was the first dealer we had went... to. After visiting many other dealers nothing could compare to the condition and price of the Altima we had first drove. We returned on Saturday and purchased the car and been happy ever since I would highly recommend Double M

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2015

    Initially Double M doesnt give you the impression of anything special. To be frank the place looks a little run down. Gated lot, puddles, mud and a shop... next to the office. The office is a shack and the cars are packed in with little room to manuever. But you don't come to M for a grand tour... you come for a good deal. We looked at three different small suvs and they were all nicely priced under 3k and drove well. We would have been satisfied with the 2004 santa fe, or 2004 saturn vue. There was also a 2005 Santa fe that needed gas?? Another had a low battery charge and needed to be jumped which isnt uncommon. We chose the 06 saturn vue. The suv was flawless and drives great even w 200+k miles. The previous owner took great care of it. Sunroof, no dents or dinks, great paint, good tires, only one tiny rip in the driver seat. Power everything and heated seats. Air heat all worked. There was a little tiny smoke from the hood after starting it up only because it was sitting for a month. After the test drive there were no signs of smoke, wear, engine and trans were perfect. Hanks a class act and was very helpful. Nice personality, attitude, and conversation driving to and from the temp tag office. No pressure here folks they let you breathe and take your time making your decisions. Vehicles are as is and the prices are fixed which was fine for us. We plan on getting the car fax and ext warranty. If you are in a tight budget like us but need a good working family truck this place is the deal. If you are prissy and up tight about buying cars then you may not like Double M.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2015

    Me and my father went to buy a car .....had great experience Frank was so helpful and nice....I took my father because I didn't want to get taken advantage... of.... next time I would go myself that's how much trust I have in them now

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2015

    I purchased my car for a reasonable price. The car runs fine. Cant complain. The owner was very personable and easy to deal with. He is what made me want... to make sure I reviewed the lot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?