Northwest Auto Mall

(3.0) 18 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.0
18 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Nice helpful dealership
    April 5, 2017

    Very helpful and nice folks. The car I looked at wasn't quite what I wanted but you couldn't fault the service. Not pushy.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Easy car buying experience
    September 7, 2016

    Car buying process was made very simple by Tom and the rest of the staff.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • have a good mechanic check out before you buy
    June 27, 2016

    Just a warning before you buy have a mechanic check out. If it needs repairs don't buy it. There repair Dept is the worst I have ever had work done on... car I bought. I had to spend a lot of money to have repairs done right.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2004 Saturn Ion
    April 18, 2016

    Had the car for six months an the rack went.called twice an talked to service who was going to call me back and didn't . I had brought the car to serv...ice twice for a noise in front end,they said they couldn't find anything.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Outstanding Customer Service
    June 12, 2015

    Paul will go above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy!! I highly recommend shopping here for a car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dena Thanks for the review. It was a pleasure to help you out!


  • Excellent dealer to work with!
    January 24, 2015

    Found this dealer a couple of months ago when looking for a pickup truck for my son. Like most people, I dread visiting auto dealerships, especially t...he small ones. But the sales staff and owner were great to work with. No high pressure sales, very helpful, and customer oriented. They also had a nice selection of trucks to choose from. I noticed a couple of issues with the vehicle during the test drive: a squeaky universal joint and a broken parking brake (the vehicle had just arrived at their dealership). They said they noticed the squeak too and would take care of it. When we picked up the truck they had taken care of both issues as promised. The truck has had no problems so far (had over 130K miles when purchased). I would definitely go back to this dealer again, even though they are a fair drive from my home.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great folks to work with!
    November 5, 2014

    My son just bought his first car here and we couldn't be happier with the customer service and sales process.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Love this Place
    October 30, 2014

    I have just purchased my 3rd car in two years. The people at Northwest have been nothing but professional every single time I have gone there. Paul in... sales and Chuck in service couldn't have been more helpful.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • No service equals bad service
    August 20, 2014

    I tried several times to contact this dealership. They obviously have not been introduced to the ways of the internet since they never responded to my... request for more information and they don't know how to use a voice mail service since you can't contact them by telephone either. Business must be so good they don't need to respond to cars.com customers.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • NorthWest Auto Mall Great Service
    September 21, 2013

    Bought a 2003 F250 4x4 two weeks ago had a oil pan leak called service talk to Chuck said bring it in well fix it took care of it . I am buying anothe...r truck there & I do recommend Northwest auto mall to all who are looking for good used cars & trucks . sales Paul & Mark honest & up front good people . Service is great . Asked Chuck to look over my truck to see if it was ok if they found something to fix it . Chuck called said it was in good shape . Thank you Paul & Mark & Chuck for all you have done making sales & service number one in my book .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Northwest Auto Mall
5070 Ridge Road W Spencerport, NY 14559
Used (585) 431-1681
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.