Centennial Sales and Leasing

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 49 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
49 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 25, 2013

    After going to other dealers who advertised lower prices, it was refreshing to actually pay the price advertised without any extras being forced on us.... Our sales person showed us several comparable cars and let us pick the one that we wanted. I'll never go to those big dealer - big up price stores again. This is the best place in the valley to buy a used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I recently purchased a vehicle with them and had the most wonderful experience. Dean Massi made sure I got the best deal on my dream car, and made the... process (which can be pretty overwhelming) super easy! I'd definitely recommend buying a vehicle with them, and Dean Massi will make sure you are taken care of! Thanks so much Dean!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    JOE CISTONE, FROM CENTENNIAL LEASING , GAVE MY WIFE AND ME THE BEST-BUYING EXPERIENCE WE HAVE EVER HAD, IN OVER 50 YUEARS OF BUYING AUTOMOBILES FROM D...EALERSHIPS. HE WILL HAVE ALL OUR BUSINESS IN THE FUTURE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Enjoyable buying experience. Arizona Federal Credit Union and Centennial Leasing and Sales offered a variety of new and used vehicles and partnered to... give an unable to refuse deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Whenever I shop for new/used car I ALWAYS go to Centennial and Dean Massi is the guy to see! Helpful in everyway!! He is the guy to buy a car from.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    This my best experience of ever buying a vehicle. Keith Campbell made the experience of buying a vehicle a walk in the park. After going through Cente...nnial I will never buy another vehicle from a car lot! I told Keith what I was looking for and he did all the work until he found the exact vehicle that I was looking for! He was extremely patient as I was meticulous to what I was looking for...Best buying experience that I’ve ever had and will definitely go through this process again for my next vehicle. Thanks for everything Keith.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    I called Joon S. and within a couple of days he had the exact vehicle I was looking for along with financing options that were in my budget! I would ...highly recommend him for any new or used vehicle purchases. It was so refreshing to have a stress-free experience without all the usual dealership tactics.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    We worked with Jack Stevens. He knew what we wanted and didn't pressure us. We had many question about car the history of the cars. He provided as muc...h information as possible. We recommend using Centennial Auto Sales and Leasing. Thank you Jack!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    Eric Wilson was a repeat salesman for us. We had such an excellent experience with him 3 years ago--we came back and we're glad we did. Thank you, Er...ic!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    Noel Rooney went out if his way to accommodate my needs and answered any concerns I had. He is a professional when it comes to sales and ethics! He kn...ows how to treat people right!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Centennial Sales and Leasing
48 N 56th St Phoenix, AZ 85034
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.