Ferman Mazda Of Brandon

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 211 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
211 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ferman Mazda Of Brandon from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mazda CX-5 purchase
    April 19, 2018

    Isac Martinez was an outstanding salesman! He was very engaging, patient and knowledgeable about the vehicles. He took the time to show us how to us...e the computer system and even set radio stations for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner of M6
    April 14, 2018

    Prompt from the start friendly service managers and fast repairs cant beat that

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car repair
    April 14, 2018

    Sam is awesome! Always there for me .He had a rental car waiting for me. So glad you are back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ferman Mazda Brandon , Florida
    April 13, 2018

    We went into the dealership just to look at the Mazda line of vehicles, not really looking to buy a new car. But, after taking a few test drives and ...looking at all the options we had and trading in 2 vehicles we decided to go HEAD A BUY THE 2018 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring. The sales staff did not at any time pressure us to buy. All the staff that we meet that day were very pleasant and helpful. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop here before making your final choice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ferman Mazda, a good place for service
    April 13, 2018

    Good service department. Will try to negotiate our next Mazda6.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome car buying experience
    April 10, 2018

    Isac was a pleasure to deal with. Friendly and very accommodating. I think I changed my mind at least 5 times and he never made it seem like a hassle.... Awesome guy! Tim from finance was also super nice. Ferman Mazda Brandon has a great staff. Thanks so much guys! - Gabrielle and Devon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ferman Mazda - Brandon

    Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, ...thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    We knew up front what to expect.
    April 8, 2018

    We were told that the strange sound coming from under the hood could be the a/c compressor. Unfortunately this was the case. From here we were treated... very professionally and with understanding.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ferman Mazda - Brandon

    Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, ...thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Glad to be his first sale.
    April 8, 2018

    I came to the Mazda dealership to have my oil change etc. I???ve been looking for the last month on trading my 2007 Mazda. CX7. I met Brisn Medina. He... approached me and asked if he could help me. I was glad he did. We started out great. He asked me for what I was looking for. From there on everything went so smoothly. From the time of test driving two used cars, to the final decision on the one I chose. Brian was professional, and listened to ever word and request I had. He has been far the best sales person I have had in the 30 years of buying cars. I liked got the fact he wasn???t the old salesmen the pushy and forcing the sale. If he was I would have walked out. And I told him that. I said Brian your going to do well just do what you did with me. He told me I was his first sale. I never would had know, that???s how good he is., I would give him from a scale of 1 to 10. I would give him a 11. Thanks Brian. You did s great job. Peter Kenyon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ferman Mazda - Brandon

    Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, ...thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    oil change
    April 2, 2018

    john was our service representative. He greeted us and checked us in quickly . The service was quick and took less than one hour. showed time frame fo...r next change. very good service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ferman Mazda - Brandon

    Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, ...thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Repair of front windows
    April 2, 2018

    Excellent service, job was completed faster than anticipated!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Ferman Mazda Of Brandon
9809 E Adamo Dr Tampa, FL 33619
New (888) 846-1677
Used (888) 863-0205
Service (888) 484-3807
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.