Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.3
442 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of BMW of Freehold from DealerRater.com
  • Couldnt Be a Better Experience

    I had a hard time locating the exact vehicle I wanted but Orville my sales person and Danny the Sales Manager could not be nicer. They located the...


    Show Full Review

    I had a hard time locating the exact vehicle I wanted but Orville my sales person and Danny the Sales Manager could not be nicer. They located the exact car for me and gave me an unbeatable deal.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • about Nick Sciarappa and BMW Freehold Family
    May 23, 2017

    Simply Awesome! From Nick to Danny the Manager to Mike in Financing, I could not ask for a better experience. Nick caught my attention from the mo...

    BMW of Freehold

    Thank you for the five-star feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience, and we are thrilled to hear that it was a posit...


    Show Full Review

    Simply Awesome! From Nick to Danny the Manager to Mike in Financing, I could not ask for a better experience. Nick caught my attention from the moment he introduced himself. He is extremely well mannered and very professional. A couple of weeks back, my son talked about purchasing a pre-owned BMW. I initially found it strange, since we have been a Toyota / Lexus family for the last 12 years. We talked about staying with a Lexus, but he insisted that a BMW was for him. So as parents in support of our son's BMW interest, we visited the BMW Freehold dealership last Sunday to learn about BMW. The lot was filled with many models, colors and price ranges. I felt like a kid in the candy store. The opportunity to "walk the lot" while the dealership was closed, helped both my wife and I compare and learn about the brand. The next evening, we decided to visit the dealership while open, and this is when we met a very dapper Nick. We hit if off from the start. I explained to Nick, that I am a straight shooter and don't general tolerate "salespeople". Nick's reply........"Great, so do I". He doesn't turn on a sales pitch; instead he builds a relationship, and lets the automobile sell itself. We had returned to see Nick 3 consecutive days that same week; both with and without our son. For I too was falling for the BMW brand. I could go on and on about the experience with Mike in Financing (good guy) or Danny the Manager or Dori the GM who helped diffuse a car war with another buyer regarding the purchase of my car. Yes, MY CAR. On Saturday, my son, wife and I had a 10am meeting with Nick to buy his car, and by 5p walked out with buying 2. We picked up both cars, just yesterday. Again............the BMW of Freehold's entire staff is the real deal. Besure to ask for Nick Sciarappa and begin your own relationship with the BMW of Freehold family. ciao

    Does recommend this dealer
    BMW of Freehold

    Thank you for the five-star feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience, and we are thrilled to hear that it was a positive one! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nick. We hope you enjoy your new BMWs, and we'd love to see you again soon!


    Hide Full Review
  • Above and beyond...exceptional service and dedication.
    May 16, 2017

    Sunday night on Mother's Day I had a BMW crisis. Who else comes to the rescue. My guys at Freehold BMW, Allen and Dori. Arranged for overnight dro...

    BMW of Freehold

    Thank you for the 5 stars! We¿¿¿re so glad that we could help you in this tight situation. We look forward to helping you again in the future.


    Show Full Review

    Sunday night on Mother's Day I had a BMW crisis. Who else comes to the rescue. My guys at Freehold BMW, Allen and Dori. Arranged for overnight drop-off. Problem solved next day. Professional expert service has gained my loyalty to Freehold BMW. Thanks again!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    BMW of Freehold

    Thank you for the 5 stars! We¿¿¿re so glad that we could help you in this tight situation. We look forward to helping you again in the future.


    Hide Full Review
  • Renew lease
    May 6, 2017

    I have worked with them previously, and this their service can't be matched went to them to get a new lease for the second time. They offered the...

    BMW of Freehold

    Thank you for the amazing 5-star feedback! We will be pleased to let our staff know of your kind words. Your recommendation is the best compliment.


    Show Full Review

    I have worked with them previously, and this their service can't be matched went to them to get a new lease for the second time. They offered the best deals and the staff is extremely friendly and professional. Would recommend them. You can't go wrong with them

    Does recommend this dealer
    BMW of Freehold

    Thank you for the amazing 5-star feedback! We will be pleased to let our staff know of your kind words. Your recommendation is the best compliment.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great service engineers and technicians!!!!
    April 20, 2017

    I wanted to give a thumbs up and 5 stars to the service department here at BMW of Freehold. I am a very satisfied customer and couldn't appreciate...

    BMW of Freehold

    Thank you for the great review, Arvind! We're so glad we were able to be of service. We'll make sure to pass along your praise to Laude and Craig.


    Show Full Review

    I wanted to give a thumbs up and 5 stars to the service department here at BMW of Freehold. I am a very satisfied customer and couldn't appreciate more about the excellent work that was done to identify and fix a rattle sound from my 535ix. It was on and off and would come from the driver side. I appreciate the patience and deligence the service team took to isolate and identify the root cause. Their persistence paid off in identifying the issue with quite a few test drives. A big shutout to Laude Arnaldi, Craig and the techs involved in fixing my car. Thanks, Arvind Saddala

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    BMW of Freehold

    Thank you for the great review, Arvind! We're so glad we were able to be of service. We'll make sure to pass along your praise to Laude and Craig.


    Hide Full Review
  • Top Notch customer care by Allen Gin!
    April 9, 2017

    Allen Gin has been my service advisor for the past 5 years. I have owned two BMW 750LI's during this time period. His concern, professionalism and...

    BMW of Freehold

    Thank you for the 5-star feedback! We will be pleased to let Allen know of your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty over the years, and hope to...


    Show Full Review

    Allen Gin has been my service advisor for the past 5 years. I have owned two BMW 750LI's during this time period. His concern, professionalism and personal touch make each service visit painless and quick. I switched from a different dealership because of Allen and the BMW of Freehold team. M. Behar

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    BMW of Freehold

    Thank you for the 5-star feedback! We will be pleased to let Allen know of your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty over the years, and hope to continue serving you in the future.


    Hide Full Review
  • Go anywhere else.

    As a loyal BMW customer (I've purchased now 6,) this place is the worst. I found a great CPO on BMW's site. Spoke with representitive who confirme...

    Dealer Response

    Jared, I am very sorry to hear you had a negative experience at our dealership. If you have the time, I would appreciate the chance to speak with ...


    Show Full Review

    As a loyal BMW customer (I've purchased now 6,) this place is the worst. I found a great CPO on BMW's site. Spoke with representitive who confirmed special finance on the car I was looking at. Drove 2 plus hours to see it. When I arrived, another salesman came out to assist me, told me the woman wasn't a salesperson. Told me car was mistakenly marked as CPO and wasn't. Offered to tack on additional $3700 to make it CPO, offered no concessions. After sitting in finance for 15 minutes while Nowell argued with another customer on the phone so he can tell me that my credit scores (760 and 756), as reported by Transunion and Equifax probably are inaccurate and refused to quote tier one rate. I went back on the BMW CPO website and found a better deal on a lower mileage car from another local BMW dealership. There are numerous within 30 - 45 minutes. I would suggest checking them out. Any of them would probably be better. BMW of Freehold is terrible.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jared, I am very sorry to hear you had a negative experience at our dealership. If you have the time, I would appreciate the chance to speak with you personally to learn more and give you my sincere apologies. At your earliest convenience, please contact me at 732-462-0042 or email me at ddado@dchusa.com so that we can further discuss your visit and hopefully make amends. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Dori Dado, General Sales Manager


    Hide Full Review
  • Very poor end of lease mistake as I will describe....
    March 24, 2017

    I was lured to BMW by decent word of mouth and price for a new X5...I was trading in an old X5 that was leased elsewhere but they said they would ...

    BMW of Freehold

    I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback, as it helps us to reassess our internal operations. However, I am sorry to hear that you did...


    Show Full Review

    I was lured to BMW by decent word of mouth and price for a new X5...I was trading in an old X5 that was leased elsewhere but they said they would handle everything with the old car. I also had the insurance on the old X5 against any nicks and dings. The problem is that the person who inspected the car failed to take pictures of the minor damage which the insurance company needed for the claim. I spoke to several people at BMW financial, and they were equally surprised at the oversight. It got to the point where they did not return my calls. I am beginning to see why BMW slipped from the best selling luxury car down to the third place in 2016. Plus, I read today their profits are poor...many of my friends have had similar issues with BMW and are now happily in Audis. BMW of Freehold was more interested in numbers than a long time BMW customer who now hates the way they do business. Stay away from this dealership...

    Does not recommend this dealer
    BMW of Freehold

    I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback, as it helps us to reassess our internal operations. However, I am sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience here. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly so that I can hear further details offline and hopefully make amends. Please contact me at your convenience at 732-462-0042 or email me at ddado@dchusa.com. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Dori Dado, General Sales Manager


    Hide Full Review
  • PURCHASE OF PRE-OWNED BMW

    RECENTLY PURCHASED A PRE-OWNED BMW X3. SALESMAN WAS GREAT, BUT THE FINANCE PERSON TACKED ON A CHARGE FOR $99 FOR NITROUS OXIDE FOR THE TIRES EVEN...

    Dealer Response

    I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. However, I am very sorry and disappointed to hear about your negative experience here. If yo...


    Show Full Review

    RECENTLY PURCHASED A PRE-OWNED BMW X3. SALESMAN WAS GREAT, BUT THE FINANCE PERSON TACKED ON A CHARGE FOR $99 FOR NITROUS OXIDE FOR THE TIRES EVEN THOUGH HE KNEW WE LIVED OUT OF STATE AND WOULDN'T RETURN. I KNOW THAT OTHER BMW DEALERSHIPS FILL THE TIRES FOR FREE. THE SALES MANAGER WOULDN'T BUDGE ON THE PRICE AND DIDN'T EVEN HAVE THE COURTESY TO COME INTRODUCE HIMSELF TO US. OUR SALESMAN HAD TO KEEP GOING BACK AND FORTH TO HIS OFFICE. THEY WOULDN'T EVEN MEET THE PRICE THAT ANOTHER DEALER OFFERED FOR THE TRADE IN. EVEN HAD US CONTACT THAT DEALERSHIP TO ASK TO SPEAK TO THE SALESMAN AS IF THEY DIDN'T BELIEVE US. WON'T BE DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. However, I am very sorry and disappointed to hear about your negative experience here. If you have the time, I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you personally to learn more and hopefully make amends. You can reach me at 732-462-0042 or email me at ddado@dchusa.com whenever it is best for you. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Dori Dado, General Sales Manager


    Hide Full Review
  • Top noch problem solving experience
    March 10, 2017

    You can really determine the overall quality of a dealer from how they resolve problems. My family and I have been customers of BMW of Freehold fo...

    BMW of Freehold

    Tom, thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business and kind words about Dori and our team. We look forward to seeing you next time.


    Show Full Review

    You can really determine the overall quality of a dealer from how they resolve problems. My family and I have been customers of BMW of Freehold for some time now and until this point never had a problem. When I spoke with the General Sales Manager Dori Dado regarding an issue he immediately investigated and resolved it to my satisfaction. I found him to be sincere, professional, and polite. He is truly an asset to the dealership.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    BMW of Freehold

    Tom, thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business and kind words about Dori and our team. We look forward to seeing you next time.


    Hide Full Review