Executive Auto Sales

4.9 out of 5 4.9
101 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
101 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2020

    Excellent service!!!! Mohammad Sheikh AND STAFF FIVE STAR!!!!!! SCALE OF 1 TO 10....A ELEVEN!!!! Simple, professional and I will highly recommend him... to my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2020

    I had the smoothest process in buying my first car! Loved the service! Def recommending to all my friends! Thanks Ali for being the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 13, 2020

    Great dealership to work with. I went in not expecting to get such a great deal for my money. Ali really helped me out. I will be coming back to buy another... car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2019

    Professional sales people were both genuine and thorough. I left the dealership with a smile on my face. My vehicle was sold to me at the lower end of... market value. If I had one complaint, they took too long to detail my car but overall a great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2019

    I cannot stress enough how happy I am that I found this dealership. I had been shopping for 6 months for a very specific car. I had already been through... a few dealerships with less than honest prices and or features that were missing. These guys took all the time I needed and even showed me how to use all the features in my car. They knew the car I was buying inside and out, as opposed to other places where they were reading off a sheet and could not answer even basic questions for me. In addition, they had no problem taking the car to my mechanic because they had nothing to hide. I would recommend them to anyone at anytime!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    I’d like to thank the team at Executive Auto Sales for all of there help during my car buying experience last month. They were awesome! Everyone involved... was extremely nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. I love my new car and appreciate everything they did to make the purchasing process go so smoothly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    The experience was smooth. First new car in ten years. The staff was friendly with great customer service. I will definitely tell a friend. If you are... in the market for a car I highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2019

    They are the best in the area, they get a deal that works for you and will continue to come back. Love the car and thank you guys again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2019

    Between myself and my brother we've purchased 6 cars from them over the years. The pricing has been extremely competitive and the service during and after... the sale is first rate. I whole heartedly recommend Executive!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    I purchased my daughters first car from out of state. Saeed took care of everything we asked and was friendly and patient. The process itself was quick... and easy and I would recommend this dealership to anyone if they are looking to purchase a clean, reliable vehicle. Well done Executive Auto Sales!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?