Mercedes-Benz of Chesterfield

4.7 out of 5 4.7
75 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
75 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Chesterfield from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 22, 2016

    We haven't bought a vehicle from a dealer since 2004 and we were very worried about the process as our last experience (at a different dealer) was horrible.... Our experience at Plaza Motors West was simply outstanding! The courtesy and professionalism we received was exceptional. We were so happy with the experience and our slightly used vehicle which we found. Our sales consultant was Larry Carpenter and we couldn't have asked for a more decent person to assist us through the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2018

    Quick and easy buying process. Full tank of gas! Tom is a great salesperson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five stars and compliments to our staff. It is excellent to hear that we could make such a positive impression on you. We look forwa...rd to seeing you again soon! - Joe Wolk, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    Perfect service as always! I highly recommend this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five stars and compliments to our staff. It is excellent to hear that we could make such a positive impression on you. We look forwa...rd to seeing you again soon! - Joe Wolk, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    Excellent service that always exceeds expectations

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing, Brandon! Mercedes-Benz of Chesterfield has the best service technicians around and I take a lot of pride in their work. We appr...eciate your business and welcome any questions or concerns you may have in the future. - Joe Wolk, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    Great dealership even better salesman not at one time did i feel pressured at all by anyone to make the deal happen they where honest and upfront about... everything and treated me with respect.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Chesterfield

    Thank you for the five stars and compliments to our staff. It is excellent to hear that we could make such a positive impression on you. We look forwa...rd to seeing you again soon!


    Worked with:
    Chris Henry

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2018

    I've been in this store and other dealerships a couple of times always "wanting" to make a Mercedes purchase, but not exactly sure. As a woman, I've... had different experiences. I know it's hard for men to figure this out, but I do not want to be talked down to or treated with kid gloves.... just shown the cars. When I walked in the other day, even in the way I was greeted, I sensed something had changed and really enjoyed meeting with Larry and Joe Wolk. These guys were genuine and helpful and I will not hesitate to refer them to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Mercedes-Benz of Chesterfield

    Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the fut...ure! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Joe Wolk

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2018

    Very friendly at this dealership. Gave me a bottom line price and did not give me the "dog and pony show". Would by another car from them. All... the info I needed about the car including the Carfax.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five stars and compliments to our staff. It is excellent to hear that we could make such a positive impression on you. We look forwa...rd to seeing you again soon, when your car is due for service check out our specials page for our current offers! - Joe Wolk, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2018

    We purchased a new Mercedes GLC 300 from Chesterfield Plaza after doing much shopping with them and St. Louis Mercedes. We decided on Chesterfield Plaza... not only for the location but because Dan Rapp, Matt Althage, Roy Dreiling and many more we talked with was very friendly, helpful and informative in helping us to make a decision. We have had the vehicle for one week and are very happy with it. Matt went over how to operate the vehicle before we left the show room and Roy was here today going over it again and answering all the questions I had occurred during the week. Dan and Matt have called several times checking to see if I had any problems or question and reassured if I did at anytime feel free to

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five stars and compliments to our staff. It is excellent to hear that we could make such a positive impression on you. We look forwa...rd to seeing you again soon! When your car is due for service check out our specials page for our current offers! Joe Wolk, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2018

    Looking for a replacement car and the Boxter was just sitting there. It was in such good shape I had to buy it.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's great to hear! Thank you for your five star review of Mercedes Benz of Chesterfield. Please don't hesitate to let me know if you have... any questions or need anything else. - Joe Wolk, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    Had a bad experience at Plaza Mercedes and ended up underwater with a vehicle I didn???t love. Dan and Matt from the Chesterfield location treated me... like family and got me out of a car I didn???t want and into a car I love. Their creativity got me into a new 2018 Benz feeling like royalty. I received ???over the top??? service from the sales team and finance group. Best car buying experience ever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matt Althage

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED