Used Car King of Cicero

4.6 out of 5 4.6
132 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
132 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Erlander Tull was excellent helping me buy my car!! He walked me through every step and never pressured me in any way. He is very knowledgeable and answered... my many questions. If you go shopping for a car at Used Car King, ask for Erlander Tull!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your vehicle purchase, we truly appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2019

    Joe helped us get into our new Sorento!! It was so easy and the car is beautiful! We will definitely come back her to buy another car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your business Cindy and thank you for the great review.

  • July 17, 2018

    I went in to Sun Auto to look for my first car, I had been keeping an eye on a Fiat that they had on their website, and when I saw the price drop I decided... to try for it. I scheduled a test drive for later that week, the person on the phone was very friendly and helpful. When we arrived at the lot, we were met by Billy Grasso. He was GREAT!! So helpful and honest and funny, joked around with us and made it very welcoming, and got us set with a test drive. To be honest, the Fiat wasn't for me, but Billy walked with us around the lot, pointing out cars that were in my price point, and led me to a Hyundai Accent. It was love at first drive! Within an hour, she was mine! Finance was a breeze, pickup even easier, and he helped explain all the details of all the forms and the perks for getting a car with Sun Auto. I would DEFINITELY recommend him to anyone looking for a car, he was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you Billy!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, it is our goal to delight our customers because we really value your business.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2019

    Nick was excellent. We bought the car sight unseen online and were more than pleased when we picked it up yesterday. Beautiful vehicle at an amazing price.... Very pleased with the transaction.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your vehicle purchase Robert, we truly appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    Robert made my car buying experience at they're new facility a fast and easy one. Highly recommend. I would encourage anybody looking to purchase a vehicle... to consider buying here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your vehicle purchase Vern, we truly appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    Dustin found me a perfect used car and made the entire buying process simple. New facility is fantastic. Waiting room clean, attractive, and well furnished.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We truly value your business Diane and hope that when you think of SUN, you will think: Simple. Upfront. Nice

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2019

    My wife found her new SUV on Sun’s website. The car was everything advertised; the salesman was helpful and knowledgeable. Easy and fast transaction... with no hidden fees.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, it is our goal to delight our customers and have your experience be simple, upfront and nice.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    Dustin was great! While we had already secured financing, he was able to find a lender that provided a better rate. The settlement process was quick and... easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words. Your business means a lot to us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    Misty Blount helped us in every way possible to keep us informed and help us find the best deal to get us in the vehicle that WE wanted. She was never... pushy or condescending but very accommodating and helpful. She catered to my entire family, and for the first time ever it was a joy to purchase a car. 100% recommend this dealership and hope you’re lucky enough to have Misty help you out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your business and thank you for the great review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Dustin Dutterer from Sun Auto in Cicero did an awesome job getting me into a car that I really wanted. He was straight forward about every detail right... from the get go. Quick and easy process the whole way through. I highly recommend you giving him a visit if you are in the market for a new or used car!! Thanks Dustin!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words Loudon. Your business means a lot to us.