D.F. Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 12 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 20, 2016

    We had a great experience with Darrell at DF Auto. We found the EXACT car we had been looking for online and drove down to check it out. It was exactl...y as described on the website, and working with Darrell was a pleasure - nothung like the car salesman personality I was dreading having to deal with when embarking on this shopping trip. We ended up with the exact car I'd been wanting, at a fair price. Been driving it a couple weeks now, and just keep liking it more and more. Passed emmissions great, and when the banks closed early the Saturday we went to see it, Darrell held it for us until Monday when we could get everything taken care of. Thanks for the easy transaction, guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2016

    Darrell is a very nice guy great car buying experience. Will do business here on my next car purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2016

    Good customer service and great buying experience. Darrell was very helpful and pleasant thanks for the ease of the car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2016

    Great service, no high pressure, knowledgeable made the car purchasing procedure enjoyable rather than stressful, thank you Darrell!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2016

    I Love DF Auto Sales. This is the second vehicle I have purchased here. I remembered from 5 years ago how friendly and helpful everyone is and the veh...icle I bought 5 years ago is still running. I will always come here first if i need another car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2016

    I was very impressed with the professionalism and Absolute PROMPT response in getting credit approved & delivering all in the same day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2016

    Overall Fantastic Service, worked with us on everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2016

    Darrell was the bomb!!! Great car buying experience got exactly what I wanted and easy to work with. Will be sending people his way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2016

    Darrell went out of his way to find a solution for what I needed! I drove away in exactly what I wanted!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2014

    We saw the ad on line for the car we wanted to purchase. We called and arranged a time to drive to Denver to see it. They were all very courteous and ...very friendly to both my wife and I. We took the car for a drive. We are still negotiating on the purchase due to price and some repairs. But plan on returning this week to hopefully close the transaction. We want to purchase the car for a gift to my wife on our 40th wedding anniversary .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

D.F. Auto Sales
6201 Federal Blvd Denver, CO 80221
Used (303) 427-9490
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.