Phil Long Audi

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 130 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
130 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2015 Audi S4
    September 11, 2014

    Matt Cooper was excellent! We had a horrible experience with the Audi dealership in Albuquerque, NM (I would definitely NOT recommend them) and we wer...e actually going to switch to BMW. We happen to be driving through Colorado Springs and stop to give Audi a second chance. Matt and the rest of the staff made sure that our experience was positive. I would definitely go back to Phil Long Audi and Matt Cooper!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Audi Q3 15k Service
    April 23, 2018

    Robert Spah is an exceptional service consultant. He is especially good at being thrifty and watching out for the customer. The facilities were in a t...emporary state of remodeling, thus the lower rating. Service was finished ahead of schedule.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 AUDI Q5
    April 23, 2018

    great service, but the paper work and the waiting take too long. Something needs to be done about speeding up the process. The general manager was exc...ellent and very accommodating

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very personable staff.
    April 21, 2018

    Robert made the scheduling of the service easy and provided with a loaner right away. He is focussed and quick, diligent with the paperwork and keeps ...the customers engaged during the whole process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent customer service
    April 17, 2018

    Excellent customer service. Repair was done in a timely manner and car was washed and ready for pickup when expected. They also provided me with a ...loaner car while the work was being done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Judy, thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    They appreciate their customers.
    April 11, 2018

    Working with the people of Phil Long Audi was a really good experience. This was our first Audi purchase and we were made to feel welcome and they li...stened to our needs. I had to go back to have tires changed out and the service department was also great to deal with. They are all very attentive to their customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carolyn, we appreciate your review and feedback about your experience. We are glad to hear that it was a great one. Thank you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought a new A6
    April 3, 2018

    Went in just to test drive and when they presented me with some impressive numbers I just had to buy. Quickest and easiest car buying I have ever done.... Very impressed with the team and management.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, we appreciate your review and feedback about your experience. We are glad to hear it was a great one. Thank you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Audi S5
    March 23, 2018

    Sheena is a punk rocker! Our sales rep, Sheena , was the best. Pho Long Audi and associates Rock. The S5 I bought is incredible. Don’t be afraid of C...ertified Pre owned . I have 2 from Phil Long Audi and impressed by them both, equally. Thanks guys . Great stuff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Scott, we are glad to hear both your experiences have been great. Thank you for your review and feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always a great job!!
    March 19, 2018

    Had a recall service done on my Audi. They got it done sooner than expected and did a great job detailing the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad to hear your Service experience was a positive one. Thank you for providing some feedback.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Phil Long Audi in Colorado Springs
    March 5, 2018

    Keith did a fantastic job of showing us both pre-owned qualified and 2018 Audi Q5 inventory!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steve, thank you for your review and feedback!


Phil Long Audi
550 Automotive Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80905
New (719) 966-4530
Used (719) 836-8923
Service (719) 836-8924
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.