Haley Toyota of Richmond

(4.9) 218 reviews

Call This Dealer

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
218 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • My first purchase.
    November 12, 2017

    This was my first time buying a car from a dealership. Brandon L. was the one who helped me with the entire process. He was very enthusiastic, determi...ned, and very descriptive. From the cars condition, to the price, the warranty, paperwork, & making sure I left a happy customer. I am 110% satisfied with my purchase and plan to return to the same location for my next purchase. Thank you!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Quick Service
    November 3, 2016

    I received quick service and the staff was helpful explaining anything that is being done before beginning. Also updating me during service of any sug...gested service before they do it.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this great feedback, Alena! We are pleased that our staff was able to provide you with a quick service experience. Please don’t hesitate to... contact us if you have any questions or concerns about your car. Regards, Haley Toyota of Richmond Team


  • Haley Toyota
    October 7, 2016

    Shane was so understanding about what I wanted in a car. I knew what car I wanted to look at when I enter the showroom.He got me the price I was willi...ng to pay.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Anne, thanks for this great review and congratulations on your new car! We are pleased to hear that Shane did a great job in assisting you in your pur...chase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Regards, Haley Toyota of Richmond Team


  • they did excellent job of fixing and quick turn ar
    August 31, 2016

    Took me in without an appt., when I found out that a part had to be ordered Which I did., he set me up with a day to come back, called me that same da...y and said they had the part could I come on over?

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department, Donald. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward ...to doing so in the future. Best, Haley Toyota of Richmond Team


  • Excellent service
    August 31, 2016

    efficient service - done right the first time. Rob Prinz is excellent to work with. I continue to return to Haley due to his excellent service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty, Jim! We are sincerely pleased to know that Eli's efforts have made the difference in your se...rvice experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Best, Haley Toyota of Richmond Team


  • Better service than other location
    August 31, 2016

    The service at this location was friendly, facility was clean and a great overall experience. I will go back there.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Cynthia. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service an...d facilities. Please visit us if you have any concerns about your car. Best, Haley Toyota of Richmond Team


  • Great service
    August 29, 2016

    Very friendly people and great customer service The salesman knew about the car that I was wanting to buy, and made sure I knew about all the features... inside the vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Audra, first we want to thank you for your business. Providing great customer service is our number one goal and when we hear stories like yours..., it makes us feel good about our efforts. We look forward to helping you in the future! Best, Haley Toyota of Richmond Team


  • Great service
    August 29, 2016

    My service advisor, Rob was very knowledgable and friendly. I will be back for future repairs and service without question!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, Robert. We're glad to have Rob on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anyth...ing in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Haley Toyota of Richmond Team


  • Repair/Service
    August 28, 2016

    No appointment. Car's gas tank leaver broke. Fixed it on spot within 90 minutes. Considering it happened 5 minutes prior at a gas station!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review, Charlie. We appreciate your taking time to do this. We try to make adjustments to the daily schedule for those customers we ...need to walk in and out without a scheduled appointment. We are very happy we were able to accommodate your vehicle! Take care! Best, Haley Toyota of Richmond Team


  • Maintance Schedule
    August 28, 2016

    made me feel appreciated and that my business was important to them. Promptly called when my car was done. They washed the car and it looked loke new ...again.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Lonnie and thank for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Haley Toyota of Richmond. We are d...riven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Haley Toyota of Richmond Team


Haley Toyota of Richmond
3600 Lonas Pkwy Midlothian, VA 23112
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.