Eich Motor Company

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 175 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
175 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying a Passat with JC
    April 15, 2018

    I went in to find a used vehicle, likely a Passat. My wife and I ended up deciding on a new Passat, leasing, based on our conversations with JC and wh...at he and Eich could do for us. The whole process was easy, and we felt in good hands with JC.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Loved finally purchasing my used Audi q3 with JC!
    April 13, 2018

    JC was very patient, and attentive when helping me decide on a vehicle for myself. I really appreciated the staff that helped make my decision easier.... Eric was also a great help along with Jake in Finance! Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought a used Jetta with JC
    April 9, 2018

    JC made the process of buying my used 2015 Jetta incredibly easy. Will recommend him to any of my family of friends if they are in the market for a ne...w or used car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The best car buying experience I've ever had
    April 7, 2018

    I can't believe how easy and wonderful my car buying experience was. JC was AWESOME to work with, very friendly and helpful... PLUS he donates to th...ose in need in Honduras for every car purchase so really it's a no brainer! The financing staff was incredible, they got me a fantastic low rate and explained all the coverage options without making me feel pressured to make a decision I wasn't comfortable with. Overall, it was truly the best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I couldn't be happier! Big thank you to JC and everyone at Eich.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    JC and Eich Motors
    April 2, 2018

    JC was great to work with, let us take the time that we needed, and followed up with us timely. We are extremely satisfied with our Atlas.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Enjoying my new car
    March 30, 2018

    JC was very helpful and reviewed all aspects of the Atlas. His knowledge was excellent! Without him, my husband and I may have not come back, but we a

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Experience
    March 19, 2018

    Had a great buying experience with JC Camps at Eich Motors this past weekend. JC was very helpful and honest. The process was quick but he still took ...the time to answer our questions and get us on the road. I fell like he took care of us and will continue to work for us if anything came up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    JC Campos was just exceptional!
    March 17, 2018

    JC Campos exemplifies the true qualities of exceptional customer service experience. He provided me with all necessary information making my experienc...e GREAT. The staff members I interacted with were true professionals.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership, awesome staff
    March 15, 2018

    Buying a car could not go any smoother. I appreciate the staff at Rich and their attention to details. They worked to find me a car that was fun to d...rive and in my budget.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Happy Customer Of Eich Motors
    March 15, 2018

    The best people to work with i have a lot of great experiences with Eich Motor . and our salesperson JC Campos is the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Eich Motor Company
1933 W Division St St Cloud, MN 56301
New (320) 310-0663
Used (320) 345-7782
Service (320) 345-7806
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.