Tuttle Click Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
37 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great service; friendly team
    January 24, 2015

    Tuttle-Click has serviced my vehicle since 2007. My service advisor, Mo, is always professional and tells me what I need to know, not what I want to h...ear. The service is always timely and my vehicle is returned in a clean condition; inside and out. Always a pleasure to do business w/them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Dealership!
    October 13, 2014

    We bought our 2014 Dodge Charger from the Irvine dealership and had a great experience!! So we weren't surprised that Jeff in the service department i...n Tustin takes customer service to a superior level...his help was far above outstanding. Jeff is definitely an added asset to the Tuttle Click dealership!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding service with a smile
    August 1, 2014

    Our salesperson, Tony, greeted us in a friendly manner and was not pushy at all. He answered our questions knowledgeably, showed us many features and ...benefits, and offered a test drive. We decided to purchase our Jeep and Tony's demeanor contributed to our decision. He rolled with the objections and worked hard on our behalf. In fact, as paperwork was being completed, we were treated to a delicious Persian lunch. It seemed he genuinely cared and bent over backwards to keep us happy. We are now a loyal customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Car Service Department
    July 21, 2014

    I hate this place because they had not fixed the problem with my brakes. This had happened twice so I don't recommend coming here. The only part that ...is good is how friendly and kind the sales department is.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service, friendly and capable staff
    June 26, 2014

    Eric in service is always responsive, capable, and honest. My Jeep Grand Cherokee is nearing 90,000 miles by getting regularly scheduled services, no... major problems so far.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service, Clean facilities
    June 15, 2014

    Service was outstanding. Wait time for and cost of service was less than expected. Car wash was an added bonus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Professional Service Department
    June 12, 2014

    Julie (my wife who drives the car and gets service at your dealership) is recognized when she arrives. Service is completed quickly and she feels gre...at rapport with one customer-service-oriented staff member in particular: ERIC HALVERSON. She thinks VERY highly of him.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome care at Tuttle Click
    June 12, 2014

    I spoke with 3 different dealerships and a couple on-line. Eddie was the only salesman who went to work to find me the car I wanted. Sales manager was... available on the floor and the finance process was smooth. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    EXCELLENT SERVICE**
    June 1, 2014

    Entire experience was awesome. From the moment I entered the dealership, the sense of ease and pressure free environment was noticeable. I cannot sa...y enough about my Sales guy Joe. He was awesome, understanding, pressure free, caring, knowledgeable, sensitive to our situation and very friendly. Already bought two cars from Tuttle Click, will be buying my next in the next month or two.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Routine service
    May 30, 2014

    Upon receiving notice for software upgrade, called Tuttle-Click. I was able to make an immediate appointment for next day, got finished within time fr...ame quoted, and service was professional and courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Tuttle Click Tustin Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
40 Auto Center Dr Tustin, CA 92782
New (888) 862-0150
Used (888) 862-0150
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.