Momentum Volkswagen of Jersey Village

4.8 out of 5 4.8
220 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
220 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 4, 2018

    I went to buy my first new car, and I was expecting the salesman to be very slippery, and try to screw me over, but it was the very opposite. He was very... honest and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alexandr Kelly, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to stop by and see us anytime! Have a wonderful day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    Always a pleasure doing business with Greg Johnson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Susan Kelly, thank you so much for your positive comments about Momentum Volkswagen of Jersey Village! If you ever need anything else from us, plea...se feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2018

    Greg Johnson was very helpful I would highly recommend him

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    Never had a bad experience, great service, friendly a knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Norma Martinez, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    Great Job!!!Thank you so much!!!El tiempo de revision de mi carro fue perfecto y la persona que me atendio lo hizo muy profesionalmente. Muchas gracias,... los recomiendo ampliamente.!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    Great customer care, very friendly people. Nice service station with areas to hang out while car is being worked.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sam Seligmann, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Momentum Volkswagen of Jersey Village! Tha...nk you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    Don't plan on getting your car serviced in a timely manner. Every time I go there it takes what feels like an extremely long time for simple fixes,... your not a priority! 7 hours to change one tire is ridiculous. Wasted an entire day waiting, thanks.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    Worst customer service. Don’t spend your money at this dealer. They will never take responsibility for what they promised unless you call corporate... VW and even then, they will give you a hard time.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Maria, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. Thank...s for bringing this matter to our attention. We would like to get more details about this; please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at (855) 767-1122.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    Excellent service! I’ve been coming to Momentum of JV for years, and I’ve never been disappointed. Thank you, MofJV!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Danielle Solis! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    I purchased the maintenance service plan when purchasing my 2014 Jetta 2 years ago. It covered everything promised and the service was great! My service... advisor was kind, knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rosebud, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!