Momentum Volkswagen of Jersey Village

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 216 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
216 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.4 out of 5
Friendliness
4.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 4, 2018

    I went to buy my first new car, and I was expecting the salesman to be very slippery, and try to screw me over, but it was the very opposite. He was very... honest and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alexandr Kelly, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to stop by and see us anytime! Have a wonderful day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2018

    Great customer care, very friendly people. Nice service station with areas to hang out while car is being worked.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2018

    Don't plan on getting your car serviced in a timely manner. Every time I go there it takes what feels like an extremely long time for simple fixes,... your not a priority! 7 hours to change one tire is ridiculous. Wasted an entire day waiting, thanks.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    Worst customer service. Don’t spend your money at this dealer. They will never take responsibility for what they promised unless you call corporate... VW and even then, they will give you a hard time.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Maria, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. Thank...s for bringing this matter to our attention. We would like to get more details about this; please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at (855) 767-1122.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    Excellent service! I’ve been coming to Momentum of JV for years, and I’ve never been disappointed. Thank you, MofJV!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Danielle Solis! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    I purchased the maintenance service plan when purchasing my 2014 Jetta 2 years ago. It covered everything promised and the service was great! My service... advisor was kind, knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rosebud, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2018

    Greg was friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for the service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2018

    No nonsense. Got a ride back to work, car back clean, timely work. No oil change sticker, though.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2018

    Made an appointment on short notice. They took my car immediately and repairs completed when promised

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2018

    Friendly and efficient staff. My car was washed after service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Felix Tijerina, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Momentum Volkswagen of Jersey Village.