Place Motor Inc.

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 12 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Mr. D
    January 24, 2018

    Always great people to do business with. very friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Edward, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Place Motor, Inc., we value our custom...ers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Overall experience
    April 2, 2018

    I have been a customer at Place Motors for many years and have been treated with respect. The Salesforce is top notch and I am very happy with the se...rvice department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will b...e more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Repair
    December 15, 2017

    Always treated respectfully and they are upfront with costs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Heidi, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner
    December 1, 2017

    Excellent facility and employees, excellent dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tires and lift
    September 30, 2017

    Dropped off the truck and rental was waiting... delivery was taken on time for less money then expected. Good job boys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best place to get a vehicle
    September 7, 2017

    As always, they are friendly and caring. They make leasing/ purchasing a vehicle stress and hassle free and are always looking out for your best inter...est. Will always shop here. This is my 5 th Ford from place motors

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We want all our customers to feel comfortable and confident with their decision! Thank you again for your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    turner
    August 27, 2017

    Place Motors is superior in every way. It's always a pleasure doing business with them because every visit you're treated like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Karla, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! It means so much to us to ...have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase new Ford F150 Limited
    July 17, 2017

    This it the third vehicle that I purchased from Place Ford. The service I get form them is always outstanding. I am getting my vehicles serviced and i...nspected by Place Ford for the last 9 years. I am returning to Place Ford for the friendly way I am treated and was never "Talked into a deal" They gave me the opportunity to tell them what I need and I got the right vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    old fashion service
    July 9, 2017

    Greatest experience Iv ever had buying a vehicle and Iv had about 30 of them. It was worth the 2 hour drive. friendly, no pressure, and a fair price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    TJ, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks again for your business! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service Dept AND Sales Dept.
    December 12, 2016

    Never need to worry about my Ford Explorer when it is in the very capable hands of Place Motor's service department. There is no better place to have ...it serviced. They are extremely accomodating with scheduling, as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Place Motor Inc.
19 Thompson Road Webster, MA 01570
New (888) 512-6017
Used (877) 838-3966
Service (877) 438-8879
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.