Porsche Salt Lake City

5.0 out of 5 5.0
44 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
44 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2016

    The customer lounge was very nice, and the complimentary food and drinks were a nice touch. Everyone was really friendly, even people who weren't directly... involved with me. It was very clean. The service techs were clear, accommodating, and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2016

    ZA is the best, upon first impression you'er not sure how to take him. After spending the afternoon with him he really is the only car salesman I can say... that I would go back to. Overall a great experience and real easy to work with. I like their honest approach and being upfront with what they can and can't do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2016

    Corey went above and beyond and your driver John is a real nice guy. The repairs were made as expected on my '05 Cayenne Turbo and Corey gave me some real... good advice which might work out and save me a heap of money. So all in all I am very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2016

    The level of service was amazing. I especially was appreciative of the ease of using the loaner car. THANK YOU!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2016

    Corey and your staff, are conscientious, affable and diligent. I particularly appreciate their integrity when it comes to discussing difficult subjects,... i.e. the recent VW engine emissions scandal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2016

    quick response to my problem...and the extra effort Corey and Scott made to not only make sure that I had wheels to get to/from work (and home) but the... fact they offered me some options. extremely accommodating as was John in terms of making sure when I didn't have a loaner vehicle got me to work and picked me up as soon as he could. amazing staff! Strong Porsche is doing something very right in their hires...and training (seems a lot like the Nordstom family and how for nearly 115 years they have operated a business and had customer service their #1 priority).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2016

    we receive instant attention at all times by every employee there. They truly know how to take care of their customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2015

    Sales staff(ZA) was informative, fair-minded as we finalized the deal and highly responsible in arranging an out of state delivery. My experience with... the Finance Manager(Jeff) was equally superlative.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2015

    EA was the best sales person I've worked with in 57 years. Always responsive, very helpful and answered his phone at all hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2015

    I absolutely LOVE my new Porche Macan. Best decision I could have made. The sales process was awesome, ZA (our salesperson) was very kind, prompt and knowledgeable.... It felt like doing business with a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?