Porsche Salt Lake City

5.0 out of 5 5.0
44 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
44 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2015

    Prompt, professional service. Genuine, courteous concern by the service personnel. Clean facilities. My car is always delivered washed and clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2015

    Cory, Scott and Ken have been fantastic. Whether I need service or just have a question, they've earned my trust and loyalty by always taking care of me... and my car quickly and completely. The level of service and attention has always meant a lot because I've never had the newest, fanciest car in your shop. And now that I've sold the Cayenne for the 993, I'm very grateful to Larry Moulton for his help and expertise.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2015

    It is always easy to deal with Franz and Mike. The entire team always treats me like I am their most important customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2015

    It was easy to make an appointment and have use of a loaner vehicle. The work was performed in a timely manner and when I returned to get me Boxster,... all work including the condition of my summer wheels/tires was explained. Quick easy thorough

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2015

    Corey Layton always listen to my comments and questions and make sure I understand what and how to do things.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2015

    Even though I dropped my car off after the last shuttle had stopped, they gave me a ride home. Great guys at the counter, very helpful. Car is done on... time. Shuttle driver John calls to pick me up. They always make you feel like a valued customer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2015

    Did some research before calling to ask about a 911. The dealer was very friendly and helpful in answering my questions over the phone. He was very patient... with me and talked in great detail about the specs and price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2015

    I checked out the dealership online and inquired about financing before I went to physically look at the vehicle I was interested in and I have to say... that after working at a dealership, I did not think that the kind of relationship this dealership has with their banks existed! My salesperson called me to congratulate me on my approval and explained that she lowered the price of the vehicle to get the approval (my credit is definitely not at it's best) After my test drive, she almost forgot to tell me that she had negotiated my down payment to half of what we had originally discussed! The best car buying experience EVER!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2015

    We have owned our Cayenne for seven years and must say that Corey Layton has been always excellent taking care if the service or minor repairs we needed.... We highly recommend this service place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2015

    I scheduled my Porsche 911 Turbo for its 20K and I/M inspection in Dec 2014. Strong's accommodated date and time and completed all requested service. Called... when the car was ready and everything was clean and ready for me. Cory is great to work with in explaining what I need (for any of the visits over the many years we have had our cars serviced - yes, a multi-Porsche household). Scott Nielsen performed the service. I could not be happier with another organization. Always treated with respect and in a friendly manner - makes return visits a pleasure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?