Auto Warehouse - Ft. Collins

3.7 out of 5 3.7
66 reviews

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
66 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2014

    I was trying to find the best financing possible. Harold found me the perfect car, and Ryan got me a better rate them my own credit union!!! Thanks guys!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2014

    I was looking for a $2000.00 car. Harold made it very easy! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2014

    I have just recently filed bankruptcy. I called to get some information about reestablishing my credit. Harold took the time to answer all of my questions... and mapped me out a plan to purchase a car from him. Thank you so much! I will be back to purchase a car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2014

    Needed to get into a bigger vehicle. Harold was great and made it easy! Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2014

    Harold was not a pushy sales associate like other people I have worked with. He was patient with me and always followed through. Ryan was great and made... sure everything went through smoothly. Really enjoyed my experience at Auto Warehouse in Fort Collins

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2013

    If your in need of a great car at an affordable price. Go see Harold at Auto Warehouse! I have bad credit, but Harold and Ryan at Auto Warehouse got me... approved and I'm driving a great gas saver now!!! Thank you guys so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2013

    If your looking for a dependable, quality used car for a fantastic price, go see the folks down at Auto Warehouse! Harold and the rest of the folks down... there really care about the customer! Thanks a million.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2013

    After my bankruptcy almost a year ago I thought I wasn't gonna be able to every finance a nice car again. I was referred to go to Auto Warehouse by a friend.... I wasn't counting on anything. I meet Harold and he explained how the whole process worked. He was very understanding and didn't make me feel like I wasn't credit worthy. Ryan was awesome with the bank financing. Thank you guys for helping me out!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2013

    Being from Denver, CO. I have had terrible experiences with the bigger dealerships. I took a chance and took the drive to Auto Warehouse in Ft Collins,... which is an hour away from me. I was greeted by Harold and I was very impressed with his professional attitude. Thank you Harold and Auto Warehouse!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2013

    I have always hated shopping for cars. The guys down at Auto Warehouse made it fun and hassle free. Harold was very helpful and wasn't pushy at all. Thank... you! I will recommend Harold and this dealership to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?