Rusnak/Westlake Porsche

4.9 out of 5 4.9
295 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
295 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rusnak/Westlake Porsche from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 19, 2013

    The day I arrived at Rusnak, was just to check out a 911 Carrera seen onthe internet. Met with Gary Greenfield, salesman Adam the sales manager on duty.... They worked with me the best the could to purchase this vehicle. However, it just didn't work out for me. Gary then suggested a 2009 Cayman S. Test drove the vehicle and fell in love with the car. Traded in a 2009 Audi A4 Sline Cabriolet (beautiful car). Anyhow we worked out a great deal in order to fulfill a dream of owning a Porsche. Sales manager Adam worked with Gary to make this happen. The car is preowned certified vehicle and Rusnak made sure the car was in tip shape when I picked up the vehicle. In the meantime i was issued a loaner vehicle while the car was being detailed etc. Thanks to Greg Austin, finance for his services as well. Overall good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Edward, I'm happy to hear about your great experience with my staff. I'll be sure to pass along your thoughts to them. Enjoy driving your Cayma...n S. Best, Keith Goldberg, General Manager Rusnak/Westlake Porsche

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    Excellent service, friendly, quick and effective. I was very happy with the service I received and would consider buying a car there next.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2018

    Steve Ellis always provides expert advice and timely updates, making sure you're kept in the loop and involved with your vehicle's servicing. When you... deal with Steve, you're getting the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Ellis

    Assistant Service Manager

    (5.0) 60 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    My first time experience at Rusnak Porsche. My service advisor Steve was wonderful. I was very happy with his service. Also Larry in the Service Department... who went with me on a test drive to experience the issues I was dealing with was very informative and helpful. I was very comfortable and enjoyed his knowledge. Thank you for making my first experience the best!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2018

    Appointment scheduled in a second with a loaner available at the time requested. Upon arrival I was welcome by the service manager and my paperwork done... in a blink of an eye. My loaner was exactly the same model as my car, with even the same color and same interior ! Picked up my car the same day at the end of the day and at the time announced. Perfect service and perfect customer service. thank you RUSNAK Westlake

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    I was very happy with all aspects of my service experience. Service was preformed in a timely manner as estimated. I received shuttle service that was... extremely helpful and my car was detailed when I picked it up. What's not to like.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    Great experience as always! I would and have referred friends to Rusnak/Westlake Porsche. I purchased my Cayenne here and have had all my services done... here and have not been disappointed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    Great work. The only downside is that they had to keep the car overnight.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.6 out of 5
    August 26, 2018

    Very professional and helpful staff. Ask for Eric in service department!! All questions answered and pick-up was easy. Service was quick and very efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 25, 2018

    Rusnak Porsche service manager Skip and the staff were very professional and efficient with their support during my normal service. I would highly recommend... this dealer. My experience with Josh in sales and Skip in service has been top notch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joshua Clark

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED