West Side GM

4.8 out of 5 4.8
199 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
199 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2020

    I absolutely love this dealerships maintenance and repair shop. Gene and the guys do a great job communicating what is going on with my vehicle. Very helpful.... Always have it in on time and out when they say it is time for pick up. I feel comfortable here.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your awesome review! We love to hear that Gene and the rest of the team make your experience great! We look forward to seeing you the ne...xt time you're in!The West Side GM Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2020

    I felt good that some people take time out of there busy life to check out what is going on with my. Bob also made me feel better to drive my Trax

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to know that our team was responsive and helped you when you needed it! Thank you for leaving us a great review!The West Side GM Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2020

    This was a follow up appointment to replace two wheels and mount new tires. I was very satisfied with the service provided and would highly recommend... west side dealership to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to know that we were able to provide you with great service! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and recommending us to your frie...nds - we greatly appreciate it!The West Side GM Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2020

    great service and quality work done. I enjoying coming here. they keep me informed of the job. the good service they provide is very well apprieciated

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We greatly appreciate your continued business!The West Side GM Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2020

    My vehicle was having starting problems for over a week, and then it didn't start yesterday so we threw it on the battery charger, and took it in to West... Side, they were able to squeeze it in and test it and replaced the battery for me with no problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing us to service your vehicle! I am happy to hear that our service department was able to squeeze you in!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2020

    They did a very good job taking care of my emergency I would recommend West Side Garage to any one. Thank you for your assistance

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that we were able to help you when you needed it!! Thanks for trusting us to take care of your vehicle.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2020

    The West Side team was very helpful and also provided the rebates available associated with the service of my GMC. Excellent customer service. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for trusting us to service your vehicle! We are happy to hear you had a great experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    I had an appointment for oil change and tire rotation got right in. The service person was very friendly, and professional he was able to answer all... my questions. We always buy our vehicles at West Side because we get such great service from Jim and Diane Grant. I had other business try and to get me to use their services, but I tell them West Side the only place I will go!! When my husband ever has questions about his vehicles he calls Bob Hogan or Jeff Kapp. You have a great staff to work with. Tess & Jim Christman

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Tess and Jim,Thank you for your continued business, we are lucky to have customers like you! We hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2020

    After unsuccessfully dealing with another GMC dealer for the past 14 months for a product issue, West Side was recommended to me by a friend. "Bob" was... very friendly and knowledgeable of the persistant issue and was very confident they could address the problem. I was kept updated on the progress and was very pleased with the quality of work performed on my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Larry,I am happy to hear that our service department was able to diagnose your problem! It is nice to hear that you came to us recommended by a fri...end! We hope to see you back at our service department in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2020

    They are thorough, friendly & professional. We have worked with them for 18 years and have never had bad service. We will never use another dealership!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi!We are so thankful to have loyal customers like you! I'm happy to hear that you have great experiences with us at West Side GM and that our service... hasn't disappointed you! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.