Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 848 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
848 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Paul m
    November 10, 2015

    Brandon Daub at Piazza Hyundai was the best car sales rep I have dealt with in many years. I forgot that buying a car did not need to be a headache. T...his was such a relaxing experience I was amazed that it was possible. We compared pricing before we went in and Conicelli, our former go to dealer, wad $5000.00 higher. I guess loyalty has a cost. We test drove the car and did the paperwork in a little more than an hour. The finance woman was fantastic without the pressure and scare tactics that Conicelli uses to sell the extended warranty. Piazza has a newer approach to selling cars and it is refreshing to get away from the "old school" car salesmen. I highly recommend Piazza Hyundai

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Rick Elder is really good and nice salesperson
    March 29, 2018

    I have an excellent experience purchasing my Hyundai Sonata 2018 with Rick Elder, the sales person gave me good services. I am really happy and will r...ecommend my colleagues and friends to Hyundai Piazza of Pottstown.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience at Piazza
    March 24, 2018

    I just picked up my new Tucson from Piazza this morning and I have to say that it was a really great experience from start to finish. I initially made... contact with them online and worked with Nina to get things started. She was great and provided me with all the info that I requested. When I went to the dealership in person, I worked with Brandon Daub who was great. The entire deal was transparent in terms of showing me the numbers and Brandon was professional and courteous. The end result was a really fair deal without any of the typical upsell, bait and switch stuff etc. It was a very simple, straightforward transaction. The pickup was easy as well. When I got to the dealership at the appointed time, everything was ready to go, the entire paperwork process was thoroughly explained and all questions answered. Brandon went over all the features of the car with me and I was on my way. I am extremely happy with the way I was treated and the willingness of the dealership to work with me. I would definitely recommend Piazza Hyundai.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Everything was fast and easy
    February 24, 2018

    All of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable and made my car buying experience quick and painless. Would recommend this dealer for anyone buying a... car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Outstanding Sales Experience
    January 20, 2018

    Just purchased a Genesis G80 AWD. My salesperson, Alex Weisberger, was OUTSTANDING - no pressure and answered all my questions in a timely manner, ev...en over the Christmas /New Year's Holidays.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Horrible & Rude
    December 26, 2017

    Waited in lobby for two hours . Why the salesman walked back and forth to the manager. Then was told we should go home and think about it , because t...hey didn't have time for us. They were there exact words.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Needed a car, they got me one
    December 23, 2017

    Unexpectedly needed a car. I contacted four dealerships with the specifics of what I needed. One required me to make an appt to come in person; one I ...never heard back from; one responded but slowly. Joe U from Piazza Hyundai contacted me quickly. I explained what I needed. He told me what they needed and I was able to provide it rapidly. At 7 pm that day, I pulled into my drive in a new car. Lisa made the paperwork easy and Brandon orchestrated as salesman. Great team. Good job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

    Thank you for the excellent 5 star rating! To unexpectedly need a car is never a nice position to be in, but to have the help you deserve when you nee...d it most is a great feeling. Congratulations on your new car, and hope you enjoy it! Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to write about your experience!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic experience
    December 21, 2017

    We purchased a 2017 Tucson, and are extremely happy with the entire buying process at Piazza Hyundai. We look forward to a long relationship with this... dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

    Congratulations on your new Hyundai Tucson! Hope you have many happy miles! We will see you back for your first complimentary maintenance, and please ...stop up front to say hello to Alex. Thank you again for your purchase, and for taking the time to write about your experience!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    December 21, 2017

    It was a great experience and was very comfortable. There was no pressure and they worked with you to help you achieve what you were hoping to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

    Thank you for the great review! And congratulations on your new car! Please stop back for your first complimentary oil and filter change, and we hope ...to have you as part of the Piazza family for years to come.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    New 2018 Elantra purchase
    December 20, 2017

    Awesome dealership with wonderful people in both sales and service. Everyone is helpful, friendly and courteous. It was a great experience and that is... why I am a returning customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown

    Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for writing about your experience, both in sales and service and we are so glad that you decide to keep com...ing back :)


    Employees Worked With
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown
84 Autopark Blvd Royersford, PA 19468
New (888) 360-3416
Used (877) 782-9059
Service (888) 267-1309
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.