Bergstrom Acura

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
34 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 31, 2016

    Excellent Staff! Very welcoming and concerned with my time, which I appreciate! They also gave me a loaner car, so I could keep my day productive! Ver...y friendly and professional staff. Thank You for the help!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the feedback Matt! Glad we could help.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2016

    Bergstrom Acura of Appleton is an excellent dealership! The staff is what makes the dealership great! They are very knowledgeable and professional! Th...ey will take the extra effort to make you feel comfortable and welcome! The entire BERGSTROM group is like this!!! Kind, Caring, Honest, Professional, & Hard Working, They make sure you feel welcome and a part of their culture!! THANK YOU BERGSTROM!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2016

    It's 2016 and I brought my 2003 Mdx in for a recall and some non warranty work. I have been to some high end places and not treated with as much respe...ct or friendly service. Thank you Bergstrom Acura of Appleton for the friendly service and care you gave. I have been there three times, and every time I get the same 1st class service. I appreciate all you have done for me and my vehicle, and will continue to bring my Mdx to you for service. Thanks again to Sarah and the technicians

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks MDX 2003!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2015

    The dealership manager and the service adviser were both friendly and attentive. I was clearly communicated with. I had an issue with a used car I pur...chased in 2014. It was confirmed that the car was sold to me with this pre-existing condition (verified by independent shops). When I called and asked Bergstrom to help me, they were more than willing to make things right. I was extremely pleased with the final outcome and will certainly go to them again for future car purchases as well as tire purchases!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2015

    Transaction was culminated in a professional and timely manner. Pricing was competitive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2015

    Friendly staff. Market rate on service. Not a premium price like you would expect from Acura.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2014

    Very honest assessment and reasonable prices--EXACTLY what you want in a service department. Great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2014

    It was fun watching my husband joust with Mike Pastorelli. They clearly enjoyed the time it took to come to an agreement on the 2015 RDX.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2014

    Everyone was professional. The team went above and beyond ensuring all our questions were answered, found us an excellent excellent finance rate, and... made us feel very comfortable throughout the process. We experienced "no surprises". Jim Weiss was very patience with us as we walked through the many features of the DMX. The customer service was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2014

    Friendly staff. Traded with another dealership for the car I wanted (color) and got the deal done within one week.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bergstrom Acura
2910 Victory Ln Appleton, WI 54913
New (888) 802-6191
Used (866) 334-1176
Service (920) 202-5583
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.