Mike's Auto Sales

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
12 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience all around.
    January 29, 2015

    We just moved to the area and needed in inexpensive a car quickly. We found this dealer online and called. Within a couple of days we had a great car ...on the road. Mike always made himself available, both on the phone and in person. We were driving a large moving truck and not used to driving in the snow. He drove us to DMV to register the car and got it done for us within 10 minutes. He even offered to pick us up after we dropped off the truck in order to come back and pick up our new car. He want above and beyond to help. The car runs beautifully and the process of buying and getting it on the road was extremely easy with Mike. We completely recommend this dealer and will be going back for a second car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great deal and excellent repairs.
    September 22, 2014

    Easy dealing with and excellent service to get the car ready for sale. Very friendly people and easy to do business with. Plan to do more business wit...h them in the near future. Would recommend them to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Not helpful
    August 13, 2014

    Received one email stating the car was still available. I replied to the email asking the mileage and never received a response. Also drove up and dow...n Lake Ave. and couldn't find the dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Dealer
    August 9, 2014

    Dealer never called me back! I will never buy anything from this dealer!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    No communication
    January 25, 2014

    I sent two emails to the dealer , inquiring about a used car on his car lot, with no response to either. I also called and left two voice mails with n...o reply.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great dealer
    August 2, 2013

    I recently purchased a car from this dealer. It was an overall good experience. Mike is helpful, honest and made himself available even during weekend...s. He has skilled mechanics that can fix anything you find wrong and refresh the painting if needed. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for reliable used cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    No Response
    June 20, 2013

    So I call this place as I see they are advertising a vehicle I like. Not only does it tell you the hours of operation 9-6pm they dont anser the phone ...AT ALL during these hours AND the voicemail is FULL and you cannot leave a message. That tells me either a bunch of people are interested in their vehicles or they just let messages build up and dont give a sheet. Get it together, your a small dealer, how can you make money letting people slip away, theres so much comepetition out there with the internet these peoiple should be sitting by the phone.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great dealer
    December 26, 2012

    I have purchased several cars from Mike. He stands behind them and is always fare with people. Even split the cost of and injection repair with me wel...l out of warrenty.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    great vehicles @ great prices!
    November 14, 2012

    For the last 5 years my family has been buying cars from mike & we hve been very pleased with all of our purchases. Thanks mike finding honest people ...now & days is not easy we appreciate u.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    NO CUSTOMER SERVICE
    April 20, 2012

    I HAD TO LEAVE LIKE 3 MESSAGES AND STILL HAVE NOT RECIEVED A CALL BACK. I GUESS THIS IS WHY PEOPLE DEAL WITH THE REPUTABLE BIG DEALERS AND NOT THE LIT...TLE GUYS. I ACTUALLY HAD TO EXPLAIN HOW TO OPERATE A BUSINESS AND THAT GETTING BACK TO CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE A HIGH INTEREST IN A VEHILCE WITHIN THERE INVENTORY IS PROBABLY THE BEST WAY TO SUCCESS. GUESS THEY DONT NEED THE MONEY.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    6 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mike's Auto Sales
340 Lake Ave. Suite 8 Rochester, NY 14608
Used (585) 303-3289
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.