Busam Subaru

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
19 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 25, 2014

    I purchased a 2014 Crosstrek Hybrid from Luke at Busam on June 20, 2014. I felt valued as a customer and the buying experience was exceptional. I met ...several other employees: Joe in Finance, Nick and Justin. All were very pleasant. I didn't feel pressured to purchase either. This is my first Subaru vehicle and I love it and love this dealership! I highly recommend them!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2015

    We purchased a new 2014 Subaru Forester here Jan 10,2014 and it has been great..We have only had normal oil changes and tyre rotation done in the last... almost two years. We have never had any problems on getting the care in on days and time we needed..The service people have always gone out of their way to help and explain items to us..I highly recomend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a car...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2015

    Brought our new xv crosstrek to get bumper replaced. Chris got us in and out in a timely manner. It was nice to get some service for a change. Chris r...eally worked hard to take care of us. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2015

    Easy to shop and look for a new or preowned vehicle with no hassle and stress free. Lots of dealers close to my location and quick response to each in...quiry. Great site and I would recommend using this site to others.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2015

    First step to being a car dealer, know how to return a phone call!!! Thats all i have to say.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2014

    Busam Subaru was my first experience buying a car at a dealer and I have to say I was pleased. Pleased enough that when looking for my next vehicle, t...heir lot will be the first I visit. I purchased a 2008 HHR SS and my salesman was Chad Lacy. He worked with me over the course of a few weeks as I was pretty particular about what I wanted. Their website had a listing error about the type of transmission which was a bummer when I got there but I was okay with it in the end. Chad was great to work with and was not pushy in the slightest. They've also got a nice lounge that my 2 year old daughter had a great time in, kept her busy through the 2-3 hour car buying process. My only issue is there was some paperwork that got missed which required another visit to the dealership by me and my wife. We were in and out within 10 minutes so I can't complain too much. All in all, I'm very pleased with Busam and I think you will be too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2014

    There is no worse feeling than buying a new car for a price and then days later finding out that you could have bought it for thousands of dollars che...aper. This was my first experience buying a new car I really wish that you didnt have to wheel and deal for a new car. They even talked me in to a different color

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2014

    I would recommend NOT taking your car to Busam Subaru for any services. I went there for my pre-60,000 service visit, and was told that everything was... okay with my car, and that they performed all routine service. The staff was friendly enough, UNTIL I found an issue with my car one week later. Right after my car went over 60,000 and out of warranty, I also had to get the yearly inspection, only 7 days after my visit to Busam. The maintenance staff at another Subaru found a degenerative issue on the oil pan gasket ($500 repair cost, which would've been covered under our warranty if Busam had seen it), something that they say doesn't just happen in 7 days. They were very surprised that Busam services didn't catch it. When the maintenance staff at this other Subaru contacted Busam, they were met with rudeness, as were we. They wouldn't consider the possibility that they didn't perform a thorough inspection.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2014

    From the moment my wife and myself went into your showroom we felt at ease..We worked with Chad Lacy and he did a outstanding job for us.. We felt tha...t he went over and above what a noraml sales person would have done. All of the people that we work with on buning our new car were super also. We felt as if we were treated as family. Mr. Busam you have a great staff working for you and I can only how you reward them for the fine work they do...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2014

    The Busam Dealership over charged me on sales tax on a recent used car purchase. The tax was remitted to Kentucky, as required, but the local county c...lerk said that the over charge had to be returned to the dealership from which I would get the refund. I have called the dealership and left messages requesting the refund, along with my phone number and have received no response whatsoever. This seems to be a nice little scam for the dealership. Beware Kentucky buyers.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Busam Subaru
6195 Dixie Hwy Fairfield, OH 45014
New (513) 870-0091
Used (513) 870-0091
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.