Autos of Dallas

4.1 out of 5 4.1
933 reviews

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
933 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Autos of Dallas from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Looking at the value of the luxury cars on their lot it was quickly obvious we must have come to look at what must have been their cheapest car there!... 😳 But we had driven 50 miles to test drive a BMW i3 & no one looked down at us. Plus we're dream buyers in that we don't haggle & will always buy the most expensive warranty! 😂 Richard treated us the same as if we'd come to look at the Jag XJL hubs would dearly have loved. With finance options sorted quickly & easily we picked it up 2 days later. And we love it. Thank you Richard, Ryan & Jimmy for a great, fun experience! 👍

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Richard Ford

    Sales

    (4.7) 15 reviews

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Went to check out a car, test drove and left to think about it. Decided we wanted the car a week later and ran numbers over the phone because it’s... an hour drive in traffic. Salesman said he’d get back with us. Day passes he asks a few more questions but no information. Another day passes he calls and asks one more question. Says he will have news for us soon. Never heard from him again. I give 2 stars because they do have a good selection and good prices but my time was wasted and was never told if I was approved or denied. Nothing. He just stopped contacting me and didn’t swear his phone. 4 out of 10. Wouldn’t do again.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 13, 2013

    I purchased a 500 SL from Edward. I was somewhat hesitant about buying a vehicle sight unseen but everything turned out great. What I really liked was... all the pictures that Autos of Dallas provided on their website. I would definitely purchase another car from this dealership and Edward.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 9 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    I recently purchased a BMW X5 at Auto of Dallas. Mr. Justin Wang, a superb salesman, very courteous and knowledgeable of his products. He helped me through... a quick and smooth buying process. I was so impressed how he took my requests patiently and responsively, he really cares and puts customer satisfaction on piority. I definitely give Justin's service a "Five Star"! Overall, just a great experience! Thanks! Bin Zhu

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Wang

    Sales

    (4.3) 12 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Hands down MY BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE PERIOD!! I entered the dealership as a spectator and left a buyer. Emmanuel Shabazz was so help and knowledgeable... of the process that he just put me at ease. I felt no pressure and he helped me find exactly what I wanted. A+ service without a doubt. I’ll definitely buy here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Emmanuel Shabazz

    Sales

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    The Fair team as well as John made my buying experience smooth and easy as can be. John was courteous and very professional. Headed back again because... Wifey wants to upgrade her's as well. Thanks guys!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Hernandez

    Sales

    (4.6) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    This was simply THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD PERIOD... Emmanuel Shabazz was a great sales consultant, he was honest, knowledgeable and put... me at ease. I never felt pressured and was very pleased when i left . I knew what I was looking for and he helped me find exactly the one i wanted !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Emmanuel Shabazz

    Sales

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    This is the best car buying experience I have ever had. Very professional extremely cooperative and honest. This the future of car buying no bait and switch... nonsense or sales pitches you get answers to your questions and about your car. I highly recommend you call them from anywhere you are before you buy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Richard Ford

    Sales

    (4.7) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    We were interested in a late model Lexus SUV, and we found the best deal online with Autos of Dallas. As if that wasn't enough, Robert Moses took exceptional... care of us. He combined excellent professional along with personal treatment and gave us the best car buying experience ever. There was no sweat, no hassles and no surprises. We never dreamed buying a car could be this easy and so much fun. We absolutely love our new Lexus and have already made a recommendation to send one of our closest friends Robert's way for (hopefully) another sale!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Moses

    Sales

    (4.6) 10 reviews

    Jimmy Saucedo

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    Richard made the experience very easy and pleasant. I've purchased 5 cars in the past 10 years and this was by far the best experience. Richard made my... wife and I very comfortable to buy her new car. It was quick, easy and fun! I've already recommended Richard to both my business partners. I will back soon!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Richard Ford

    Sales

    (4.7) 15 reviews