Wesley Chapel Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
863 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
863 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    We brought our son to Steven to buy a new car. Steve always makes treats us with respect, honesty and he has a lot of knowledge on the vehicles were interested... in. He made buying a car a good experience for my son. He drove away in a 2018 Tacoma!! Thanks Steve and Toyota of Wesley Chapel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Associates are super friendly & courteous... Work or maintenance done on car is top notch ... overall experience is always great... I recommend this... service center to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 12, 2016

    After my long career in sales I know a thing or two about how to help people. Andy and his associates know exactly how to accomplish that. Service is remembered... long after the price sticker is removed. I purchased a new 2016 Toyota Avalon Limited and absolutely love it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Victoria and Luis went above and beyond to help us. They did an excellent job. I will recommend taking your vehicle. Thank you for your service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    I was greeted with a smile and a handshake, as always. They took care of my car’s service within the hour. I always recommend Wesley Chapel for great... service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    I arrived for 8 am appointment and was promptly greeted by Travis. I told him my concerns and needs and had me on my way in under an hour. Travis is professional... and courteous every time I come in for service !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    Very polite people. Checked everything I asked. I would recommend Weley Chapel Toyota to everyone. Clean waiting area - very comfortable. Happy New Year... everybody !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    My sales associate was very helpful and patient. Made the buying and documentation process faster and smooth. Helped me in getting the car I wanted and... no more additional hidden costs involved on top of what was promised

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2018

    Wesley Chapel Toyota is a great place to get your vehicle. The staff is awesome and very pleasant. Did not feeel any pressure or feel I had to deal with... overly pushy sales people. Overall a very great experience and this was my second new car purchase from this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    Good customer service as always. Will appreciate car wash as complimentary each time we come for repairs. We get that service from Hondai motors. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?