Oxmoor Hyundai

4.8 out of 5 4.8
66 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
66 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    oK place to buy a car good selection.people were friendly and know there product. managers seems to conduct there business in an odd way. good for

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2018

    We came in for a used car and got such a great deal on a new car we could not leave with out a new one De Andre bent over backwards to make sure we were... happy and got what we wanted

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    Best car buying experience ever from sales person, test drive, finance person as well as the general manager! I can’t think of anything they need to improve... on

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2018

    I knew I wanted a Tucson, to replace my Honda lease expiring in February. I had a previous sonata purchase here, was such a great customer experience,... I figured this would be the place for my Tucson. All 3 local Hyundai dealers contacted me. Looked like oxmoor wasn't gonna get that close on price. Got up this morning, oxmoor called, they wanted to sell me that Tucson. Quoted a price and package, that blew me away. Went in and the customer experience was HIGHER than my previous sonata purchase. Every deal can be different, but they really made the purchase process a great one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2018

    Deandre and Jacob both helped us tremendously. We are very pleased with our new elantra! The car buying process is always a long one but they helped make... it run smoothly and worked with us a lot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2017

    Jacob was great to work with in my purchase of a new (used) vehicle. He was very thorough in answering my questions and efficient in the use of our mutual... available time. I would highly recommend this dealership for purchasing both new and used vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2017

    Great experience with very friendly and helpful staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2017

    Easy process . Katie Harmon (sales) and finance staff were great to work with. Left with a new Elantra that we love!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2017

    Purchased a 2017 Genesis G80 with 4,500 miles from Katie. Excellent service and very easy. Very Responsive. Jeff the GM is excellent as well. Would... recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2017

    They did not want to take the time with me to look at buying a new car for my daughter. They wanted to close up so they asked me to leave, even though... I had just arrived. Poor service. Will not be coming back.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?