Benton Nissan

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 74 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
74 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
5.0 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 30, 2015

    Please if you haven't purchased a vehicle you have to go to Benton Nissan Oxford Al. The customer service was beyond perfect. The staff was very war...ming, greeting, and very helpful. My saleswoman was Carrie Moore & Beth ( can't remember last name) but they made sure I had a wonderful buying experience. All of my questions was answered, they made sure I had everything I wanted. I was at work and couldnt make it to the car dealership when I was told I was approved for my loan and they were willing to bring the paperwork and the car to my job. I remember I was sitting in Carries cubicle and she had so many little positve notes posted, I can honestly say they reflect her personality. She is the #1 saleswoman!!!!! Oh and when I got in the car to drive away it was a little card from them handwritten ( not anything typed that's already made up). Next car I purchase will definitely be at Benton Nissan

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    A really good experience. It was simple, easy and fast, you can't ask for much more than that. It was faster than other dealerships I've bee...n to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    Service was quick. Didn’t have a long wait before vehicle was pulled back for service. Wait area was quiet. Was able to get an appointment qu...ickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    C.MOORE WAS OUR SALESPERSON,, SHE DONE A OUTSTANDING JOB IN LETTING US CHOOSE A VECHICLE , WE ENDING UP BUYING 2 YESTERDAY. THE STAFF AT BENTON NISSA...N CAN NOT BE BEAT.. MY WIFE AND DAUGTHER ARE BOTH VERY HAPPY CUSTOMERS.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    the 350z roadster is a awesome car. carrie moore was the best salesperson I have ever had in my car buying ventures. I would definitely go back to B...enton Nissan for another car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    These folks are great, I have bought 3 cars from them. Never been disappointed . The service after the sale has been wonderful as well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    They as usual were great. This is the third car I have bought from this dealership. I will go back to buy my 4th for my son. Bruce Burton in sales is ...the best. Brandon New in service goes far and beyond to help. Just Great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!! JAY AND ROGER WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT! I AM VERY PLEASED, I WOULD RECOMMEND BENTON NISSAN TO MY FAMILY... AND FRIENDS. THANK YOU BENTON NISSAN, JAY AND ROGER

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    From buying a new car to all the service visits have exceeded my expectations. It is very hard to improve on excellence. This dealership does it all t...o the highest level.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2018

    Great service, manager was willing to lower price, so it was able to buy within my price range, Rick my sales associate worked well within my needs, w...as very understanding, on what i was looking for,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?