Car Cash

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
11 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent customer service!
    November 21, 2015

    Went to look for a certain car that had already been sold. Ed was so friendly and kind, he was able to get us a better car at an amazing price. The wh...ole staff was very friendly. Will never do business anywhere else. People who say they didn't get a call back, didn't give this place a chance. Very professional service from the minute we arrived. We left with a car and are very happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Cheap cars that you need to look close
    August 20, 2015

    Dealership is a title loan company with lots of cars at reasonable prices. These cars have been detailed with some minor inspections. So check the car... before u buy.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    easy sell missed
    August 9, 2015

    No one ever contacted me ,purchased from a dealer that did.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Place To Purchase a Car
    January 27, 2015

    I seen a car online and went to look it at and Alex was my salesperson I took the car for a test drive and liked it went back and decided to purchase ...it and was very fast and had the car I had something to be fixed on the car and No Problem I told Alex and they repaired it . I have bought from other places years ago around town and this I highly recommend was happy with my purchase if I ever need another car I will go back Everyone in there office are nice and helpful Thank Your All Very Much John

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Can't read a map!
    July 18, 2014

    After my inquiry, the rep did get back to me in a timely manner. Very helpful in finding the car I wanted. HOWEVER, when they submitted the financing ...information, no one realized I lived half a state away!! After all the arrangements had been made, THEN they caught that I didn't qualify for financing from that lender. Learn some geography!! Will never do business like this again.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    No customer service at all!
    March 30, 2014

    Did not respond to two requests for car's mileage (not listed) sent via cars.com. I wasn't in Tucson to just drive there and check the odometer. Then ...did not return a voice-mail message. Then, when I was back in Tucson, a sales person said she would call me right back with the mileage (she didn't check while I was on the phone despite giving her the stock number). She didn't. I called her back three times about an hour apart and she still hadn't checked and never did call me back. A day later, I finally got another sales person who told me right off from the top of his head that the car had been sold. What a waste of time: total lack of interest in providing missing information from the posting and lousy customer service.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Summer was Amazing
    March 13, 2014

    Summer was a pleasure to deal with. She remained professional during my concerns. I would recommend customers to work with her. She is amazing

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying a Car on Cars.com
    November 30, 2013

    If you want to get great service, use Cars.com. I found out everything I needed to buy the car I wanted. I have never seen a .com so quick and helpful.... Try them out. You will be very satisfied with the result. I usually play the Devil's advocate-I didn't need to here. The salesperson was upfront about everything, prompt, and called me within minutes. EXCELLENT-try it! You won't be disappointed and they won't hassle you. They are very truthful, honest and prompt! Although I bought a vehicle elsewhere, I came close to buying their Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Good customer service
    November 19, 2013

    Recieved requested info via text in a timely manner.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    no show
    November 18, 2013

    no one from Car Cash ever contacted me.I will not do business with company.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Car Cash
4373 E 22nd St Tucson, AZ 85711
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.