Stanley Chevrolet Kaufman

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 27 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
27 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.2 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 28, 2016

    We purchased from out of state. They were easy to work with and delivered the vehicle to my door. All of this while saving me $5,000 from what I coul...d purchase locally. The buying process was very easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Wes, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I'm glad to hear that we were able to offer you an easy process and deliver to your door. Enj...oy your vehicle!!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2017

    Bought a used chey silverado with 97000 miles on it and less than 3 months I need to replace rear end and they don't want to help at all they want 115... to look at it then they will fix it for a price. Talk about customer satisfaction.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2016

    We got stranded on interstate hwy. we had a blow out on our new Malibu which we had purchased from Stanley Chevrolet. We were amazed that there was no... jack or spare. We ended up paying a tow truck company $ 170.00 to tow us to a discount tire location. We were informed when I contacted Stanley chevy that jacks and spares are no longer provided in new cars. My wife was furious she is a ford person I had talked her into buying a chevy, I have always driven chevys Now I am a ford fan for sure.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Eddie, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I'm sorry to hear about the unfortunate blow out you experienced. I know that our GM reached... out to you and offered a spare and jack, so please come by at your convenience. It is true the the manufacturer now provides an inflation kit instead of a jack and spare. We'd be happy to go over that with you as well when you come by. Again, thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we'll see you soon!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2016

    Friendly and helpful Sales Consultant. Very knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and high rating! Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2016

    Was told two hours on repairs car was ready in 1 1/2 hrs . Was treated excellently.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2016

    All service was performed as recommended. I included an oil change and got a discounted rate I am enjoyed our service experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2016

    service was good and convienant and was done on time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2016

    We bought a car from these guys they were amazing and we wanted an old car but we walked out with a brand new car that same day they didn't push us bu...t they were really amazing and the team work at this place is rare but the work as a unit and not as single individuals we will definitely buy from them again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2016

    Bought my car there and trust my previous car care there. Long time customer. They are like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2016

    Bought my car there and trust my previous car care there. Long time customer. They are like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Stanley Chevrolet Kaufman
825 E Fair St Kaufman, TX 75142
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.