Garavel Subaru

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2066 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2066 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Garavel Subaru from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • September 24, 2015

    I was looking for a Toyota Tacoma and found one I liked on Cars.com. I called Garavel to make sure it was still in stock and then drove over 2 hours away... for the truck. As I got there Eddy came out and greeted me very kindly and was super polite throughout the entire procedure. The truck was in great condition other than a few small dings and dents. They also gave me the best trade-in value for my car compared to a few other dealers. Over all I am very very happy with my purchase and the 2 hour drives were well worth it! Thank you Eddy and thank you Garavel Subaru!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Nick: I would like to thank you for sharing you kind words regarding Edy and your positive experience during your visit with us at Garavel Suba...ru. I am delighted to hear that you were pleased with the negotiation of your exchange vehicle, and that you are so happy with your new truck. It is always a very good feeling to receive such high compliments from a satisfied client. Thank you again for your kind words and for allowing Garavel Subaru the privilege of earning your business. John J. Henesy Business Development Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    Just wanted to thank Sergio we had a wonderful time with our car purchased. Best Subaru dealership, great service, and great people. Once again thank you... Sergio.. Thank you All,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sergio Paniagua

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Evelyn was super Awesome!!! Thank you Evelyn S., You made my new car buying experience Fun, Stress-Free and super pleasantly relaxing! You were very... quick to get back to me about questions and responses, I very much appreciate & other people will appreciate that too. Evelyn S. was very knowledgeable, Efficient very Accommodating and goes out of her way to work WITH you! Evelyn S., You???re a great person in general which makes you an amazing sales person & this (& all) dealership needs more people like you!!!!! Keep doing what you are doing!!! If you???re coming here ASK for Evelyn S.! Also thanks to Teddy M. & Jose M.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Evelyn Santiago

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    I gave this place a 5-star review because Dave, the salesman, went above and beyond to help us with our used car purchase. He got the car checked out... and serviced until it was running like a brand new car. And he even picked me up in his own vehicle and drove me to the dealership on the day I was ready to purchase our new ride, thus saving me an uber fare. Very courteous. no pressure. just good customer service. Thank you

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tom Nerreau

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 475 reviews

    Dave Novik

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 234 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    My third Subaru from this dealership, and each time they exceeded my expectations for customer care. Terrence went above and beyond to put me into my... new car (this is the second time I have worked with him). The service department is also exceptional, and the work they do is first rate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Terrence Smith

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 45 reviews

    Paul Albert

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 98 reviews

    Rich Morel

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.8) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Awesome dealership. Joe Wiatrzyk was the best car salesman I ever had. We will definitely return there for our next purchase. John and Karen Collins

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Joe Wiatrzyk

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 156 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    I always enjoy coming here. It's a friendly and comfortable place with good service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    I've bought two cars from them so far and planning to go back for my third when the time comes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Great job helping my dad pick out a car! He loves his new Outback and Evelyn did an amazing job helping him find just the right one in our budget. She... is trustworthy and efficient! You should be very pleased as we were ! We will go back for another car for my brother soon!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Evelyn Santiago

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 34 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Miles Shapiro was great to work with. Our experience was easy and fast. He helped us get specifically what we wanted in the Subaru Accent and we are... very happy with the vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Miles Shapiro

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 298 reviews