Liberty Hyundai

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 668 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
668 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Liberty Hyundai from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Liberty Hyundai...solid like usual
    September 16, 2015

    I am on my third Genesis with Hyundai and these guys go above and beyond taking care of their customers. Transparent, direct, fair and aggressive to w...in your business. I cant thank Eddie St Priuex and Greg Bedrosian for making this a quality experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Liberty Hyundai
    March 26, 2018

    Salesman Ray A was a professional from start to finish. We were never pressured to buy anything. This is our second car from Liberty Hyundai and we ...only deal with them.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Pre owned
    March 26, 2018

    Salesman Ray A. Was a professional from start to finish. We never felt pressured into any sales and this is our second vehicle from Liberty. We only d...eal with them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car lease
    March 14, 2018

    Love the service that was given to me by Ray Arroyo. He was sooo helpful and such a great help. He answered all of my questions and helped me understa...nd the whole process. Great salesman!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sam :)
    February 12, 2018

    I went in for my first new car in 8 years and was not looking forward to haggling with a sales person, Sam was such a pleasure to deal with , knowledg...able and gave me great price, the overall experience was a 10. Thank you Sam, LOVING my new car!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Liberty Hyundai

    We are so pleased to hear you are loving your new car, and happy to hear you had a great experience with Sam! Please give us a call if you have any q...uestions, we hope to see you back again! Thank you for your feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Experience
    February 11, 2018

    Very good experience with my salesman Ray Arroyo at Liberty Hyundai Mahwah, NJ. No pressure, told him what I was looking for, he showed me what he ha...d, I picked the car, while we were waiting for the insurance company to send the insurance Ray followed me so I could drop off my car at home, brought me back to the dealership to get my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    good service...fast & easy!
    February 4, 2018

    Sales persons are honest here & they do not act like your typical "car salesmen" and "push" cars on you. They take their time to understand your needs... and your budget & when you are ready you purchase the car that suits you (not their commission). The atmosphere here is friendly and peaceful. Overall my first time experience here was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Welcoming dealership
    December 31, 2017

    Not a fan of many car dealerships. However, upon visiting your dealership, we felt welcome and comfortable. We were not attacked as soon as we walk...ed in and were not pressured in any way. Your dealership is one of the few that makes you want to go back again. That's exactly what we did. The first day we went to check out the cars and get a price. We went back the very next day and leased our vehicle. Our salesman, Sam, was very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Liberty Hyundai

    We are so pleased to hear how welcomed you felt at our dealership, and thank you for choosing Liberty! If you have any questions about your car pleas...e reach out to us, we hope you are enjoying your new car. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we hope to see you back again!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Terrible service
    December 27, 2017

    Manager Eddie saint Preux and sales rep. Ray Arroyo very unprofessional when I returned my vehicle. Made me wait an access of 45 min. Because I refuse...d to E sign a blank document on Rays personal cell phone without explaining what the document intailed.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kris great help
    December 19, 2017

    Kris was a great help getting the car in the color i wanted & offering the Cheapest price out there. Explained how to operate the vehicle and took car...e of all my paperwork !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Liberty Hyundai

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are so happy to hear Kris was able to assist you!


    Employees Worked With
Liberty Hyundai
305 State Rt 17 Mahwah, NJ 07430
New (201) 335-0899
Used (201) 335-0256
Service (201) 669-4522
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.